TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
SubaBlu wrote:I know Wade building this car long time, but it must be finished by now right? I dying to see the car run.
Just so he knows what he has to compete with let him know this R running past low 12 second cars, only problem which he won't have that I will is traction, but we working on that!
That should keep him busy on gear ratios and stuff! hehehehhe!
Sanctifier wrote:Jimbo wrote:Hehe yuh may walk softly but I hear yuh coming from a mile away
Sheit... Ah didn't know ah used to make so much noise when ah comin'
Buh anyhow dat still ent goin' to save allyuh shoes yuh hear... so yuh better warn Mutt![]()
MG Man wrote:Let we hope this machine doh end up like PN 848... ah still grievin de loss ah dat one
SubaBlu wrote:May go back Evo for the road, and road ONLY car, grocery, movies, etc.... But the Type R, like your evo, will be the hobby car, that could park up if something breaks and wait for the piggy bank to refill and fix it.
So we seeing this Evo run the next dex I hope?
R. Mutt wrote:Too many big boy lurkers on this forum....I have to watch myself next time, allya like to come out of the blue and post arbitrarily, especially when I though no one was paying attention
Mr. Fixables wrote:Fixables Here!
That's right guys, I'll probably never have a fast car. Sold the Turbo Civic (w/o the turbo) and now beatin up the Corolla Wagon 4spd. Don't laugh, Ask Bourne how it runs.
You could check out the details of the 24th on the Ole Talk forum, but for those who are too lazy to check, here is the short version.
1) Simple course (mirror image courses - head to head racing)
2) 30 - 40 seconds per race
3) no classes, no timers - grudges all day
4) $40 to run all day
5) Standing start / flying finish
6) bring yuh cooler
7) don't forget to tell all, so yuh could invite them and then cut their arse
kirk