The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby DVSTT » March 15th, 2015, 9:55 pm

LalChun wrote:
gtr_fever wrote:The veyron taking long to arrive eh...wonder whether it was actually destined for t&t
even Zorce take that chain up

Man I hope it's legit

sublime

Postby sublime » March 16th, 2015, 3:35 pm

bugatti is already in JS garage.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » March 16th, 2015, 3:43 pm

hard to believe it would hit the port and not a single photo taken.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » March 16th, 2015, 3:44 pm

hard to believe it would hit the port and not a single photo taken.

telfer

Postby telfer » March 16th, 2015, 3:53 pm

Same thing I was thinking

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 16th, 2015, 5:01 pm

No clue if it's here. But remember you can opt to deliver the container to your yard and offload there. Container doesn't have to be opened at the port.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » March 16th, 2015, 5:19 pm

White CZ4A wrote:No clue if it's here. But remember you can opt to deliver the container to your yard and offload there. Container doesn't have to be opened at the port.

Tru.....and it being what it is, im sure if it IS here, thats what the owner did
*because u know MAD custom workers gonna be taking a zillion pics, sitting in it etc etc

gtr_fever

Postby gtr_fever » March 16th, 2015, 6:21 pm

White CZ4A wrote:No clue if it's here. But remember you can opt to deliver the container to your yard and offload there. Container doesn't have to be opened at the port.

True but since it wasnt in a container when it was viewed in JA, would it be placed in a container in JA?
Also, can it even fit in a container?

Ruff

Postby Ruff » March 16th, 2015, 7:06 pm

I suspect it landed this weekend :wink:

Postby supercharged turbo » March 17th, 2015, 12:31 am

Only talk without pics

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 17th, 2015, 4:17 am

gtr_fever wrote:

True but since it wasnt in a container when it was viewed in JA, would it be placed in a container in JA?
Also, can it even fit in a container?

As per size, you'll be surprised how small that thing is. It's like a Miata on roids

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » March 17th, 2015, 11:20 am

WTB: boolmanwinkeyes ASAP

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » March 17th, 2015, 6:10 pm

Postby DVSTT » March 17th, 2015, 6:33 pm

Waiting on boogahdi

Postby Monk BANzai » March 17th, 2015, 8:56 pm

this stirs my loins...

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » March 17th, 2015, 9:16 pm

^^Nice too see u spotted a L300 u don't see those too often .....what's that black ricer doing block the shot......lol is kicks ite ah wonder what number they would license it with ????

Postby Morpheus » March 17th, 2015, 9:19 pm

^^LoL yuh now going get pull up dey.

Muscle...
Last edited by Morpheus on March 17th, 2015, 9:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » March 17th, 2015, 9:21 pm

^^^ and issa TANK L3 too eh!!! not teh normel ones...thais teh one with REAL FYaHZ!!!!

lol meem kno.. i always liked what they did with the Camaro.... it may be "useless American horsepower" (according to Jeremy Clarkson) but i like it...

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 17th, 2015, 9:48 pm

ZL1 #Nioc

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 17th, 2015, 10:00 pm

ZL1 #Nioc

ALIS

Postby ALIS » March 17th, 2015, 10:07 pm

I shall investiquire lol

Postby DVSTT » March 18th, 2015, 10:31 pm

I think the zl1 is rhd too

525isport

Postby 525isport » March 19th, 2015, 3:00 pm

2014 S63 AMG ready to leave the UK for TNT

Last edited by 525isport on March 20th, 2015, 9:31 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » March 19th, 2015, 3:02 pm

s class is so blase now

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » March 19th, 2015, 3:04 pm

i'm sure there's more Rolls Royce's than new W222's. Should of brought the S65 though...OR the W222 coupe!!!

525isport

Postby 525isport » March 19th, 2015, 3:13 pm

zeeshan66 wrote: Should of brought the S65 though...OR the W222 coupe!!!

well the customer wanted this exact model and spec . so we delivered :D

Postby Rory Phoulorie » March 19th, 2015, 5:11 pm

:| Serious question here. How did the driver get out of the car after driving it into the container?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » March 19th, 2015, 6:28 pm

Where trinidadians does get the money to buy these cars? I really would like to think it's hard earned or inherited wealth and not drugs or other illegal activity.

Postby supercharged turbo » March 19th, 2015, 7:30 pm

I think your half correct

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 19th, 2015, 8:53 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Where trinidadians does get the money to buy these cars? I really would like to think it's hard earned or inherited wealth and not drugs or other illegal activity.

Most are through corruption. Then quite a bit are with guys who are in laundering and/other serious crimes. Few are really legit.