Rebirth of a Cielo Car.

Abraham2nd

Rebirth of a Cielo Car.

Postby Abraham2nd » March 16th, 2015, 1:12 pm

This car was hit headon and im currently fixing it atm..
IM SORRY about this buy my phone with the pictures got STOLEN...
these are new pics but it not showing my progression. anyways heres where i reached.:
as of yesturday 15th, 2015
STAY tuned for more updates!! :D
already put engine up and fixed the cradle where it broke.
:D

coltspeed

Re: Rebirth of a Cielo Car.

Postby coltspeed » March 16th, 2015, 10:36 pm

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2015, 6:42 am

Nah it's ok, we don't need any updates.

Supra GT-FOUR

Postby Supra GT-FOUR » March 17th, 2015, 9:15 am

OP you ever considered euthanasia for that cielo?

nigie

Postby nigie » March 17th, 2015, 9:27 am

Great project...power plant?

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » March 17th, 2015, 10:10 am

K74T wrote:Nah it's ok, we don't need any updates.

X1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 17th, 2015, 10:27 am

Supra GT-FOUR wrote:OP you ever considered euthanasia for that cielo?

allyuh rell mean boi.. Watch nah ...dat cielo got b13 engine and tranny and it working RELL good!!

Postby sliderz1 » March 17th, 2015, 10:43 am

couldve said SR20

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 17th, 2015, 11:07 am

LOL yeah but i dont lie.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 17th, 2015, 1:06 pm

things ruff up in here :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 17th, 2015, 1:54 pm

i can see that lol

moti

Postby moti » March 17th, 2015, 2:45 pm

nigie wrote:Great project...power plant?

Not a V8

nigie

Postby nigie » March 17th, 2015, 7:42 pm

moti wrote:
nigie wrote:Great project...power plant?

Not a V8.....AS YET!!!!! :lol:

moti

Postby moti » March 17th, 2015, 8:38 pm

LMFAO.

Postby DVSTT » March 17th, 2015, 8:45 pm

The thread is kix

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » March 17th, 2015, 9:35 pm

Abraham2nd wrote:
Supra GT-FOUR wrote:OP you ever considered euthanasia for that cielo?

allyuh rell mean boi.. Watch nah ...dat cielo got b13 engine and tranny and it working RELL good!!
aahahahahhhaahaa !!!!u is ah boss!!! Men just hating

M-Tech

Postby M-Tech » March 17th, 2015, 11:25 pm

After the crash you got licensing office to do a Cielo?

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » March 18th, 2015, 6:19 am

After paint the Cielo Green!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 25th, 2015, 3:52 pm

Actually back in the day there was a buddy of mine with a factory blue, dropped low on 18's and clear glass. Caught alot of ppls attention on the road. Looked different but great. One thing he kept it simple and focused on details. Do the same and you will be in a gear

Postby DVSTT » March 25th, 2015, 10:34 pm

Picasso wrote:Actually back in the day there was a buddy of mine with a factory blue, dropped low on 18's and clear glass. Caught alot of ppls attention on the road. Looked different but great. One thing he kept it simple and focused on details. Do the same and you will be in a gear

I lost interest after dropped low.....

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » March 26th, 2015, 1:09 am

[quote="Picasso"]Actually back in the day there was a buddy of mine with a factory blue, dropped low on 18's and clear glass. Caught alot of ppls attention on the road. Looked different but great. One thing he kept it simple and focused on details. Do the same and you will be in a gear[/
No lie if that's the same car I saw in maquaripe couple months back last year trust meh ... It will be a real head turner !! Bro keep it simple ., no flare down thing jus a wicked paint job, rims and decent interior they does actually look good all the best man!

coolfiger

Postby coolfiger » March 26th, 2015, 6:51 am

Call me i have somenparts for this car will give u for free pm me for number

Postby MG Man » March 26th, 2015, 10:40 am

M-Tech wrote:After the crash you got licensing office to do a Cielo?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
all ten

coolfiger

Postby coolfiger » October 29th, 2015, 2:22 pm

I have some new parts for this willing to give away