The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

roadhog

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby roadhog » February 25th, 2015, 11:57 am

Them rims though :/
scotty_buttons wrote:Image

That arse though..

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Postby K74T » February 25th, 2015, 4:33 pm

dat zuki doe

Postby DVSTT » February 25th, 2015, 4:44 pm

roadhog wrote:Them rims though :/
scotty_buttons wrote:Image

That arse though..

Always in mt hope

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » February 26th, 2015, 7:48 pm

nice garage

Postby nervewrecker » February 26th, 2015, 8:04 pm

I see the viper up for sale...

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » February 26th, 2015, 8:41 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I see the viper up for sale...

Burrrr???

todd61

Postby todd61 » February 26th, 2015, 8:49 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1424541530.272557.jpg

Dead sexy from any angle!

Saw this on a flat bed this morning heading south without the plates or maybe a next one

Postby nervewrecker » February 26th, 2015, 9:03 pm

scotty_buttons wrote:

Burrrr???

Pdg 200.

Saw it for sale on Fb earlier.

Only just realize it for sale on tuner too.

roadhog

Postby roadhog » February 26th, 2015, 9:13 pm

scotty_buttons wrote:

Burrrr???

Pdg 200.

For that money I'd buy a used gtr

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » February 26th, 2015, 9:51 pm

roadhog wrote:
scotty_buttons wrote:

Burrrr???

Pdg 200.

Inb4 viper men beat up

roadhog

Postby roadhog » February 26th, 2015, 11:24 pm

scotty_buttons wrote:
roadhog wrote:
scotty_buttons wrote:

Burrrr???

Pdg 200.

Inb4 viper men beat up

Could beat up all they want most likely it would be 1/4mile behind me .

Postby S_2NR » February 26th, 2015, 11:31 pm

why would someone aircondition a garage?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 27th, 2015, 3:40 am

Maybe when the vehicles are out in the yard it's used for some other purpose.

Or it's to keep the vehicles cool from the heat of the sun. Protects the dash and upholstery on the hood from falling. 8-)

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » February 27th, 2015, 6:10 am

^ you're dead right on the dash and roof lining.

Postby eliteauto » February 27th, 2015, 6:57 am

zeeshan66 wrote:nice garage

ZOMG is the scooter on the right a Vespa?! :shocked!:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 27th, 2015, 7:06 am

scotty_buttons wrote:
roadhog wrote:
scotty_buttons wrote:

Burrrr???

Pdg 200.

Inb4 viper men beat up

for sale on tuner too

Postby DVSTT » February 27th, 2015, 7:26 am

Richard Marshall wrote:Maybe when the vehicles are out in the yard it's used for some other purpose.

Or it's to keep the vehicles cool from the heat of the sun. Protects the dash and upholstery on the hood from falling. 8-)

Because $$$$$

handsomeRob2837

Postby handsomeRob2837 » February 27th, 2015, 12:01 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:Maybe when the vehicles are out in the yard it's used for some other purpose.

Inb4 Sylphy men beat up

Postby cinco » February 27th, 2015, 12:06 pm

S_2NR wrote:why would someone aircondition a garage?

Because you can

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » February 27th, 2015, 12:08 pm

DVSTT wrote:

Because $$$$$

Honestly if you are someone that works on your vehicles you appreciate it. In addition it helps ease deterioration and dry rot if you park your vehicles any length of time.

Postby *KRONIK* » February 27th, 2015, 12:10 pm

^^^^ i would think so....
Because as the vehicle leaves the garage....its subject to trini sun/rain/dirt/potholes/muffler bearings....so parking it in a/c kinda pointless...

On the other hand....an a/c room to clean and detail ur vehicle sounds like a good idea...

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » February 27th, 2015, 1:10 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:^^^^ i would think so....
Because as the vehicle leaves the garage....its subject to trini sun/rain/dirt/potholes/muffler bearings....so parking it in a/c kinda pointless...

On the other hand....an a/c room to clean and detail ur vehicle sounds like a good idea...

you kinda missing the point here.
Those vehicles are most likely not used as a daily driver. So being driven around a few hours every so often not doing as much damage as being parked all day and night in the open.
I would ac my garage as well.

Postby Chimera » February 27th, 2015, 1:14 pm

lets be honest

if any of us had a garage like that, we gonna pull up a chair and sit down and just stare at the vehicles every now and then

would be great to do it in air condition.

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » February 27th, 2015, 1:38 pm

S_2NR wrote:why would someone aircondition a garage?
just because they can how's that...I would have done it too

Postby S_2NR » February 27th, 2015, 2:30 pm

trini mk5 wrote:

Those vehicles are most likely not used as a daily driver. So being driven around a few hours every so often not doing as much damage as being parked all day and night in the open.

Air conditioning a garage and parking it outside is two completely different things. I can understand a garage but air conditioning is pointless and wasteful imo.

Postby cinco » February 27th, 2015, 2:38 pm

S_2NR wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:

Air conditioning a garage and parking it outside is two completely different things. I can understand a garage but air conditioning is pointless and wasteful imo.

Word good thing u eh pay for it

Postby Chimera » February 27th, 2015, 2:42 pm

Jus now he guh tell them doh spend few million on cars and buy almera and b15 instead

Postby j.o.e » February 27th, 2015, 3:54 pm

A sealed garage is very nice to minimize the dust build up on your cars....once its sealed it gets very hot and muggy in our climate.....solution a/c

it's really that simple
Last edited by j.o.e on February 27th, 2015, 3:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby j.o.e » February 27th, 2015, 3:57 pm

A sealed garage is very nice to minimize the dust build up on your cars....once its sealed it get very hot and muggy in our climate.....solution a/c

it's really that simple

Postby S_2NR » February 27th, 2015, 4:26 pm

This. So much this.
But careful men will say u broke or jealous :lol: