The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 23rd, 2015, 3:57 pm

well well well.... is about time

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 23rd, 2015, 3:57 pm

Knight Rider wrote:More exotic than a Ferrari

Got anymore pics?

Postby DVSTT » January 23rd, 2015, 3:58 pm

Viper is here

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 23rd, 2015, 3:59 pm

Is it bad that I'm more excited about the viper than the f12?

Got anymore of this car?

Postby DVSTT » January 23rd, 2015, 4:01 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:Is it bad that I'm more excited about the viper than the f12?

Got anymore of this car?

Just saw it headed San Fernando. There was a post where it was for sale on the forums.

Postby MG Man » January 23rd, 2015, 4:04 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:well well well.... is about time

years now we hearing unconfirmed stories of a yellow Viper in the country....this now land, or been hiding here all these years?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » January 23rd, 2015, 4:14 pm

^you and me both, been hiding me thinks

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 23rd, 2015, 4:31 pm

I think it just landed. I think I remember a for sale thread on here some time ago... a guy was selling a viper from Miami that looks like this one. Think is same car

Postby DVSTT » January 23rd, 2015, 4:54 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:I think it just landed. I think I remember a for sale thread on here some time ago... a guy was selling a viper from Miami that looks like this one. Think is same car

Yup should be at lifetime roofing San Fernando is I remember the ad correctly. Think it's 800rwhp. The guy also has a modified corvette. I can't seem to find the thread he created but that much I remember.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » January 23rd, 2015, 5:48 pm

meh.

amd-dude

Postby amd-dude » January 23rd, 2015, 6:41 pm

Got a ride in that viper in NY, it will make you shat bricks.

Postby supercharged turbo » January 23rd, 2015, 7:01 pm

Yeah the guy was selling it and another vehicle iirc on the forums before he brought it down.As usual some men didn't believe him.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » January 23rd, 2015, 11:12 pm

Think everyone is more excited over that viper that the Ferrari (including me)

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » January 23rd, 2015, 11:13 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
whyteliver wrote:bago u say.....rarri owners in trini just blew a sigh of relief

interesting .. :?
curious to know why you said that?

*popcorn

insinuating (rightfully so) that the f12 would destroy the 458's/430/360 if raced

So by that logic the f12 is lucky that it went to tobago because my r35 would destroy it?
You guys and your logic yes. It's obvious it's a faster car than the 458! I just don't get why I should be breathing a sigh of relief. I'm breathing as I normally do. 8-)

relax dude we know your nissan is faster,congrats....
i just meant the f12 owner has exclusivity(i hope i dont have to explain) now among ferrari owners until another one comes in the country,and yes i know compared to the 458, its faster,better looking imo and that 12 just sounds hmmmm...

and again congrats on the amazingly quick nissan..

I like "bait". So continuing....
you think that I bought my car for exclusivity ? Or the f12 owner bought it for exclusivity? I certainly hope not. I could have easily bought a 650s , huracan or an f12.
What happened to buying a car simply because you like it?
Again, your logic is shocking to me, which is why I am responding.
And thanks..I truly appreciate the nissan comment. That car is totally amazing !

apparently my shots are going over your nut,so let me aim lower...i never said anyone bought their car for exclusivity,its my OPINION that the f12 is exclusive.....yuh know what...arguing online is like watching two fools argue from a distance..you cant tell who is who...that being said am out....

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » January 23rd, 2015, 11:18 pm

Correct DVS, the guy has two vettes, a viper and some other cars and at the time i spoke to him on Facebook messenger, he said he was selling one of the vettes and a viper because he wanted to get a GT-R. Havent been in contact with him much since then.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » January 23rd, 2015, 11:22 pm

whyteliver wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
whyteliver wrote:bago u say.....rarri owners in trini just blew a sigh of relief

*popcorn

insinuating (rightfully so) that the f12 would destroy the 458's/430/360 if raced

So by that logic the f12 is lucky that it went to tobago because my r35 would destroy it?
You guys and your logic yes. It's obvious it's a faster car than the 458! I just don't get why I should be breathing a sigh of relief. I'm breathing as I normally do. 8-)

i just meant the f12 owner has exclusivity(i hope i dont have to explain) now among ferrari owners until another one comes in the country,and yes i know compared to the 458, its faster,better looking imo and that 12 just sounds hmmmm...

you think that I bought my car for exclusivity ? Or the f12 owner bought it for exclusivity? I certainly hope not. I could have easily bought a 650s , huracan or an f12.
And thanks..I truly appreciate the nissan comment. That car is totally amazing !

apparently my shots are going over your nut,so let me aim lower...i never said anyone bought their car for exclusivity,its my OPINION that the f12 is exclusive.....yuh know what...arguing online is like watching two fools argue from a distance..you cant tell who is who...that being said am out....

:drama: :popcorn:

inb4 fdra

SUPERMAN2

Postby SUPERMAN2 » January 23rd, 2015, 11:40 pm

Totally agree viper as far as i am concerned is the sexiest exotic to date
The new one is even sexier
the orange one from the racing channel is like dammmm

SUPERMAN2

Postby SUPERMAN2 » January 23rd, 2015, 11:45 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:[quote="whyteliver"]bago u say.....rarri owners in trini just blew a sigh of relief

*popcorn

:drama: :popcorn:

inb4 fdra[/quote]

Is like wattttttt:o

Postby DVSTT » January 24th, 2015, 6:41 am

trini mk5 wrote:Correct DVS, the guy has two vettes, a viper and some other cars and at the time i spoke to him on Facebook messenger, he said he was selling one of the vettes and a viper because he wanted to get a GT-R. Havent been in contact with him much since then.

You have a link to the article he had posted in the ad with the magazine they were featured in?

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » January 24th, 2015, 10:20 am

from trinisupercars

Image[/URL]

Postby DVSTT » January 24th, 2015, 10:31 am

zeeshan66 wrote:from trinisupercars

Image[/URL]

viper proving to be more elusive than this.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » January 24th, 2015, 10:47 am

exclusive? yes.

roadhog

Postby roadhog » January 24th, 2015, 6:23 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:from trinisupercars

Image[/URL]
. Love this pic. Ferrari. With wooden rafters and regular galvanize overhead. This is art

Dennis61

Postby Dennis61 » January 24th, 2015, 6:30 pm

I think a drag race between the F12 and the Viper is only fitting:-P:-o

Postby *KRONIK* » January 24th, 2015, 6:51 pm

Dennis61 wrote:I think a drag race between the F12 and the Viper is only fitting:-P:-o

Endorsed!

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » January 24th, 2015, 7:02 pm

Dennis61 wrote:I think a drag race between the F12 and the Viper is only fitting:-P:-o

I concur. We should have some super car battles in Trinidad... on a track... Somewhere...

K never mind. :(

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Postby Dave » January 24th, 2015, 9:01 pm

Drag race too short for those. A 1 mile or an all out speed shoot out if possible sounds better for these heavily massaged machines.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 24th, 2015, 9:03 pm

aye caramba!!!!!

Postby 1UZFE » January 24th, 2015, 9:10 pm

Subscribed..

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » January 24th, 2015, 9:25 pm

DVSTT wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:Correct DVS, the guy has two vettes, a viper and some other cars and at the time i spoke to him on Facebook messenger, he said he was selling one of the vettes and a viper because he wanted to get a GT-R. Havent been in contact with him much since then.

You have a link to the article he had posted in the ad with the magazine they were featured in?

nah i don't