....There is NO substitute....

Tsuchiya

....There is NO substitute....

Postby Tsuchiya » June 14th, 2005, 7:16 pm

well today i see the cayenne turbo heading back to the showroom on 'D'plates. So i say well somebody make a deal wit the devil :P .
Anyhow after one phone call(wagonR) the cayenne appears to be a company vehicle.
Anyhow,i on my way home just now and i realise all the cars bunched up.
When i look thu the window of the car in front,all i can make out is the black silhouette of the same cayenne turbo.
Well that thing pass thu town and everybody get stiff neck.I swear i see a thong hit the back glass :P :lol:
I remember seein a taxi full of woman...turn around and gape. The traffic in the opposite lane also seemed to clump up when the SUV rolled up nearby.
And so i realised that you can have the most baddup lookin lexus or Prado or Pajero....but when a Porsche rolls thru...THERE IS NO SUBSTITUTE!!

i forgot mih camera so no pics :oops: :cry:

tourniquet

Re: ....There is NO substitute....

Postby tourniquet » June 14th, 2005, 7:24 pm

Tsuchiya wrote:but when a Porsche rolls thru...THERE IS NO SUBSTITUTE!!

actually it's only because they are so unique down there :lol: up here you don't even notice them anymore

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » June 15th, 2005, 2:38 am

^^ thats true.

But I want to tell you the new Benz CLS... OMG yes...

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 15th, 2005, 8:34 am

^^^boss, it's funny you mentioned that one. just yesterday i saw a cls 55 AMG :shock: :wiggle: easily one of the sleekest vehicles to roll out from MB in a while 8)

solo

Postby solo » June 15th, 2005, 10:43 am

Tsuchiya wrote:I swear i see a thong hit the back glass

At this point meh spidey senses kick in.............

Postby Monk BANzai » June 15th, 2005, 12:13 pm

this is going to be my Country Manager's own....i sheit you not with that....

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 15th, 2005, 4:48 pm

saddess dat is ah serious panty pullin ride dred :mrgreen:

Postby Monk BANzai » June 15th, 2005, 4:53 pm

saw it in Gulf City today..on D plates.....a good looker..

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » June 15th, 2005, 4:59 pm

Tsuchiya wrote:well today i see the cayenne turbo heading back to the showroom on 'D'plates. So i say well somebody make a deal wit the devil :P .
Anyhow after one phone call(wagonR) the cayenne appears to be a company vehicle.
Anyhow,i on my way home just now and i realise all the cars bunched up.
When i look thu the window of the car in front,all i can make out is the black silhouette of the same cayenne turbo.
Well that thing pass thu town and everybody get stiff neck.I swear i see a thong hit the back glass :P :lol:
I remember seein a taxi full of woman...turn around and gape. The traffic in the opposite lane also seemed to clump up when the SUV rolled up nearby.
And so i realised that you can have the most baddup lookin lexus or Prado or Pajero....but when a Porsche rolls thru...THERE IS NO SUBSTITUTE!!

i forgot mih camera so no pics :oops: :cry:

SO WHAT THEM THING DOES ALWAYS HAPPEN WHEN I DRIVING MY CAR 8)

Quicksilver

Postby Quicksilver » June 15th, 2005, 7:30 pm

^^^ Ent.... :lol:

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » June 15th, 2005, 8:56 pm

SO WHAT THEM THING DOES ALWAYS HAPPEN WHEN I DRIVING MY CAR

:lol: :lol: as seen on "backlash" :lol: :lol:

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » June 17th, 2005, 7:40 am