Morpheus wrote:Me cyah pick that over a 691hp V12 nah. Sorry.....
*KRONIK* wrote:^^^
Can i try either of them??
MadCrix wrote:Morpheus wrote:Me cyah pick that over a 691hp V12 nah. Sorry.....
No accounting for good taste hehe
*KRONIK* wrote:^^^
nervewrecker wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:^^^
Me, I'd be happy scrubbing the tyres.
Never seen either cars at rig BTW turbosingh. Only saw 666 twice I'm my life and that was on the highway being petted by the owner.
Wth at 9000 rev limit too yes.
*KRONIK* wrote:nervewrecker wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:^^^
Me, I'd be happy scrubbing the tyres.
Never seen either cars at rig BTW turbosingh. Only saw 666 twice I'm my life and that was on the highway being petted by the owner.
Wth at 9000 rev limit too yes.
Never seen either of them in person
..or either of the lambos
I doh mind getting a lil ride in the trunk tho!
Morpheus wrote:Saw the GTR once on Tragarette Rd. Turn around and follw it up a side street to gape yes. The car looks good in pics but WAYYY better in person.....
Never saw the red 458 far less for this white one.
/spam
Morpheus wrote:^^Have to agree with you. They're much smaller than they look on TV, photos etc
kurpal_v2 wrote:Morpheus wrote:^^Have to agree with you. They're much smaller than they look on TV, photos etc
Wish my girlfriend would understand