FINALLY!!!!

FINALLY!!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » June 11th, 2005, 12:14 pm

whew!!!>...ahhhh a breathof fresh air!!!!.....no more sissy posts......

(jumps into meadow naked and frolicks with cattle)..

nowww. where are those HOnda and Nissan heads?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 11th, 2005, 12:18 pm

Well I am Nissan that has sex with honda's is that wrong?

Postby Monk BANzai » June 11th, 2005, 12:23 pm

keepti real dawg.... live for Jesus....

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 11th, 2005, 12:28 pm

I live for Jesus meh car lives for speed..

Postby Monk BANzai » June 11th, 2005, 12:32 pm

indeed...i saw a SR18VE in one on thursday.....real sweet..and the car moves like that.....doe tey come liek that standard? or was it a swap?

had some nuice fogs in front too!!!

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » June 11th, 2005, 12:39 pm

sr18ve? *scratches head*

Postby Monk BANzai » June 11th, 2005, 12:41 pm

well me eh know...is a 1800 with that VVL thingy...not a 2.0

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 11th, 2005, 12:42 pm

indeed...i saw a SR18VE in one on thursday.....real sweet..and the car moves like that.....doe tey come liek that standard? or was it a swap?

had some nuice fogs in front too!!!

wah you talking about son??

My car always about the dam place almost everyone knows it if you in Champs Fleurs.......the wingroad dat does be pelting all over the place they just keep hearing intake sound coming... meh boy say it sound like ah SR20 with intake hahahaha deh eh know is granny power I putting down

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 11th, 2005, 12:44 pm

well me eh know...is a 1800 with that VVL thingy...not a 2.0

Somthing wrong deh man I feel is ah SR16 he talkin bout or a QR20 or ah QG or a myth

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » June 11th, 2005, 1:13 pm

maybe qg18de...variable valve timing

Postby Monk BANzai » June 11th, 2005, 1:15 pm

so isnt there a SR18/SR20 VE?>....

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » June 11th, 2005, 1:24 pm

i never heard of a sr18ve
only a sr16/20ve which uses variable vlave timing and lift (VVL)
and the qg18de which uses VTC (variable valve timing control)

Postby Monk BANzai » June 11th, 2005, 1:30 pm

oh ok....jus need to know (re our MSN convo last evening....)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 6th, 2006, 5:41 pm

no I don't ^^^ :mrgreen:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » October 6th, 2006, 6:47 pm

buuttt there's an sr18de right?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 6th, 2006, 6:50 pm

^^ Yip that's true.

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 6th, 2006, 7:06 pm

buuttt there's an sr18de right?

yeaaa i have one... lol yuh want it? :mrgreen:

never heard of a sr18ve
only a sr16/20ve which uses variable vlave timing and lift (VVL)
and the qg18de which uses VTC (variable valve timing control)

me too!
so there is not thing like a black top 18 right?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 6th, 2006, 7:09 pm

so there is not thing like a black top 18 right?

nah definitely not.. I think Banzai got a lil confused with the engine.

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » October 6th, 2006, 11:33 pm

wtf this post come from :? *(hic&*

Postby Monk BANzai » October 7th, 2006, 3:16 am

good lawd...i was wondering mehself....

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » October 7th, 2006, 10:00 am

lol :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: