Ferrari FX

Yeo

Ferrari FX

Postby Yeo » June 10th, 2005, 7:22 am

previously owned by the Sultan of Brunei.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » June 10th, 2005, 7:24 am

HOLY SHEIT! Any peformance #s Yeo?

Yeo

Postby Yeo » June 10th, 2005, 7:27 am

General Information
Price: est $2,000,000
Miles Per Gallon: --/-- mpg
Curb Weight: ---- lbs
Layout: Mid-Engine/RWD
Transmission: Williams-BMW 6-Speed Sequential

Engine
Type: Flat-12
Displacement: 4942 cc
Horsepower: --- bhp @ ---- rpm
Torque: --- lb-ft @ ---- rpm
Redline: ---- rpm

Performance
0-60 mph: -.- sec
0-100 mph: -.- sec
Quarter Mile: --.- sec @ --- mph
Skidpad: .--g
Top Speed: --- mph
Braking, 60-0 mph: --- ft
Slalom Speed: --.- mph

Very little is known about the FX. The car was specially made by Ferrari for the Sultan of Brunei and is loosely based off the 512M and was designed by Pininfarina. It uses the same 4.9 liter flat-12 engine, but the power output is unknown. Anywhere between two and eight cars were produced, but the exact number is unknown. The main feature of the car is the transmission, which was developed by Williams BMW. The 6-speed sequential is similar to the unit found in the William's Formula 1 car, and supposedly cost over $1 million.

Postby wagon r » June 10th, 2005, 7:30 am

dat sultan spend REAL money in ferrari dred. meh cuz send me some pics of the ferrari STATION WAGONS de man had built for him.

....i would love to see his entire collection. :|

Postby MG Man » June 10th, 2005, 9:06 am

OK doh beat meh up too much, but de front lok like a Saturn

Postby RASC » June 10th, 2005, 9:11 am

yeh your right, i was thinking the same thing...i was saying to myself that car looks kinda familiar...even tho only 8 or so where ever built

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » June 10th, 2005, 9:24 am

....i would love to see his entire collection.

Fuh real!

Looks a bit like a 300ZX as well...

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » June 10th, 2005, 9:42 am

question for the die hard tuners

would u replace with a k&n :lol: :lol:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » June 10th, 2005, 9:49 am

.. breds that is the only man that can call up ferrrari and say.. i want a 4x4 enzo s/w in panty pink and will get it :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » June 10th, 2005, 9:54 am

horsepwrjunki wrote:.. breds that is the only man that can call up ferrrari and say.. i want a 4x4 enzo s/w in panty pink and will get it :lol: :lol:

Is true, I ask for dat exact same spec Enzo an they tell me check de Bamboo :shock:

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » June 10th, 2005, 10:08 am

yeh your right, i was thinking the same thing...i was saying to myself that car looks kinda familiar...

Me too but I couldn't but my finger on it.