ah see d bmw 745 and i was likeeeeee

mini me AWD

ah see d bmw 745 and i was likeeeeee

Postby mini me AWD » May 30th, 2005, 12:24 pm

stunned. didn't have meh camera :( buh it was one heck of a looker.

was in traffic

3 lanes closed off cause a pathfinder flipped to its side.

firetruck had to strap on harness to pull it back, and all yuh shoulda see that pathfinder jump when it flip back.

meh teeth feel the pain :(

o, btw the lip on the 745 was sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeettttttttttttttttttt.

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » May 30th, 2005, 12:29 pm

Yeah but it have a few ah dem down here too! Trinis have real money :D

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 30th, 2005, 12:32 pm

i thought she was in trini :?

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » May 30th, 2005, 12:42 pm

Me thought soo too. :?

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » May 30th, 2005, 1:16 pm

nah fellas, i talking about left hnad drive in ny. the rims on it to...!!....

drullllllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

spencer, i lie?

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » May 30th, 2005, 3:23 pm

^^^ llyuh ain't know she in NY? Tell she what allyuh want she tuh bring back fuh yuh :)

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » May 30th, 2005, 3:53 pm

saw one yesterday in picadeli (sp?) ciricle , i was like wooooooooooooooooo

ah burgundy one

Swisha

Postby Swisha » May 30th, 2005, 4:45 pm

them big shots that does be on mtv cribs would beg to differ eh.
they say d 745 is yesterday news.
they coasting d 760LI now 8)

X_pl0d

Postby X_pl0d » May 30th, 2005, 6:15 pm

Yeah see them 7's in LA when i was there for E3. Nice too bad!! Yuh ever notice the kinda cars you does drool over down here does just pass yuh buy away in the states and Canada? Eye does only fall on the Ferrari that coastin...and boy it had one HOTUP INfiniti.

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » May 31st, 2005, 12:34 am

X_pl0d wrote:Yeah see them 7's in LA when i was there for E3. Nice too bad!! Yuh ever notice the kinda cars you does drool over down here does just pass yuh buy away in the states and Canada? Eye does only fall on the Ferrari that coastin...and boy it had one HOTUP INfiniti.

roflmao, HOTUP....i ain't hear that word since carnival. lol.

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » May 31st, 2005, 12:56 am

Was On the highway the other day and I roll up on this rel distressed looking 7 series a dark blue looked good enough but I just dismissed it as ah 4.4 V8 or even the lame 2.8 V6 but another glance over to check out the rims whats that 19's but wait twin exhaust pipes hmmmm and by the time my eyes hit the vanguard molding on the fender he roared away can you say v12 baby yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Goes to show how many sleepers there are out there :)

dragzster

Postby dragzster » May 31st, 2005, 1:03 am

yes there are quite a number of 7-series here as well, see them often but i never saw a 760Li V12 version, I saw a couple of the previous 750iL V12s on the road. Other than that, it ugly both in the inside and on the outside. The MB S-Class and Audi A8 are better looking.

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » May 31st, 2005, 1:03 am

Aye you(Nismo) yuh findout bout de i/c yet. :D

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » May 31st, 2005, 2:25 am

The MB S-Class and Audi A8 are better looking.

nah jed i doh like the look of the A8 looks ah bit overdone , then again im kina biased to bmw

but the MB s class just stands out man , cant be mistaken for no other