turbosingh wrote:525isport wrote:nice ... automatic ???
Yes automatic for now....
turbosingh wrote:
Fitments
daryl0510 wrote:but......................um, singh! quick question! yuh cud reach the pedals?![]()
Ted_v2 wrote:turbosingh wrote:
Fitments
two questions,
Doesnt the neo has some sort of flap in the intake? How does the engine respond to this intake?
what TPS you using?
turbosingh wrote:^^I know, plus reading foreign forums about the NEO gave me some hope that i may not need to touch my internals.May just peep an check the condition of the TB am main seals.
http://www.mercurymotorsport.com.au/201 ... of-the-rb/
all4lee wrote:turbosingh wrote:^^I know, plus reading foreign forums about the NEO gave me some hope that i may not need to touch my internals.May just peep an check the condition of the TB am main seals.
http://www.mercurymotorsport.com.au/201 ... of-the-rb/
I had put one of dis in my fero.... Dam ting had a lot of power.....
At the time I had install it in my car gettin someone to wire it was a lil problem but after all I got it wukin n was real impress with the performance
Ted_v2 wrote:Who does your electrical work?
Marvin?
Richard Marshall wrote:What a great car you have there. How's the drive compared to other vehicles?