Car show on sunday

Crawlerz92

Car show on sunday

Postby Crawlerz92 » April 4th, 2014, 1:37 pm

Im hearing that there is a carshow on sunday? Does anyone has info on this?

Re: Car show on sunday

Postby K74T » April 4th, 2014, 3:21 pm

Dan it de har carshow gowwin on all now dey sah.

Crawlerz92

Postby Crawlerz92 » April 4th, 2014, 3:43 pm

doh make joke...but where it have?

dmusicman

Postby dmusicman » April 4th, 2014, 6:51 pm

mk 1st car show for d yr is sunday.....ato boldon stadium

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 4th, 2014, 8:14 pm

Crawlerz92 wrote:doh make joke...but where it have?

Ato boldon Dan

I hear Sunday goh be nice nuh like the one Sunday gone.

Crawlerz92

Postby Crawlerz92 » April 5th, 2014, 2:01 am

Kool man but u have any idea how much it will be 2 enter with yur car?

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 5th, 2014, 11:14 am

Crawlerz92 wrote:Kool man but u have any idea how much it will be 2 enter with yur car?

Na fadda, average $200 driver+car I guessing. Might be less unless you competing

Message them on fb and find out na

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 5th, 2014, 6:49 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Crawlerz92 wrote:Kool man but u have any idea how much it will be 2 enter with yur car?

Na fadda, average $200 driver+car I guessing. Might be less unless you competing

Message them on fb and find out na

Not best honda but best civic :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 5th, 2014, 6:49 pm

Best misc is the one I'm interested in