some drags pics 10-4-2005

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » April 12th, 2005, 10:51 am

horsepwrjunki wrote:
Freelander wrote:who won wit de evo and the miata :oops:

just curious
yuh jokin right.......

ahahaha 8)

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » April 12th, 2005, 10:54 am

flatline wrote:
horsepwrjunki wrote:
Freelander wrote:who won wit de evo and the miata :oops:

just curious
yuh jokin right.......

ahahaha 8)

Amm, if N/A Civics beating Evo's, why can't a Miata? It's a legit question..

Freelander

Postby Freelander » April 12th, 2005, 10:55 am

^^yeah

so allyah dont be hating

and isnt that the turbo miata? so it couldhave had a chance

SLR

Postby SLR » April 12th, 2005, 11:10 am

out of curiousity how did the gold pulsar powered b14 run? anyone?

Eye Candy

Postby Eye Candy » April 12th, 2005, 3:32 pm

Miss Morals.......!!!LMAO! Nice pics......once again it was good hangin out wit yuh...!**there's something on your shirt....!**Everybody watching and nobody couldn't tell meh it was ah set up eh?** :D

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 12th, 2005, 3:42 pm

Eye Candy wrote:Miss Morals.......!!!LMAO! Nice pics......once again it was good hangin out wit yuh...!**there's something on your shirt....!**Everybody watching and nobody couldn't tell meh it was ah set up eh?** :D
:?: .. i think i musta missed that convo.. b/c i feelin like a meber of team h20....lorse

that miiata .. and that lancer with the evo body kit.. lol. .. riggghhhtt..

Postby pete » April 12th, 2005, 3:48 pm

Eye Candy wrote:Miss Morals.......!!!LMAO! Nice pics......once again it was good hangin out wit yuh...!**there's something on your shirt....!**Everybody watching and nobody couldn't tell meh it was ah set up eh?** :D

Must be we were trying to see what was on the shirt too :P :lol:

Postby RASC » April 12th, 2005, 3:50 pm

so the skyline doing 11.4 on a shiet track...not bad not bad at all...so estimations is at 10's :wink: nice for a street car...
couple questions tho...in order for me to feel statisfied...

full interior :?:
stock internals :?:
what kinda tyres :?:
race fuel :?:

thanks in advance 8)

Black Lancer

Postby Black Lancer » April 12th, 2005, 3:58 pm

where de girls????
those drags were ghey :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

SanjayBasdeo

Postby SanjayBasdeo » April 12th, 2005, 3:58 pm

tyres street and strip

fuel - Methanol

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 12th, 2005, 4:04 pm

so the skyline doing 11.4 on a shiet track...not bad not bad at all...so estimations is at 10's nice for a street car...

full interior
stock internals
what kinda tyres
race fuel

thanks in advance

dood... signal tuned!!.. signal out of japan.. that could be alot better...im sorrry

Eye Candy

Postby Eye Candy » April 12th, 2005, 4:09 pm

pete wrote:

Must be we were trying to see what was on the shirt too :P :lol:

Ah pete....I'm sure that's what it was :D :lol: Allyuh real good yes.... :lol:

Postby pete » April 12th, 2005, 4:11 pm

Snags fooled all of us. Honest.

Eye Candy

Postby Eye Candy » April 12th, 2005, 4:16 pm

horsepwrjunki wrote:
:?: .. i think i musta missed that convo.. b/c i feelin like a meber of team h20....lorse

Hey, hey......stop that talk right there for me please :x lol

Ah....yes, I think you did miss that part of the convo...you came across after....

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 12th, 2005, 4:21 pm

Eye Candy wrote:
horsepwrjunki wrote:

Ah....yes, I think you did miss that part of the convo...you came across after....
i cane across?. where where u?.. i didnt see u .. waht is this thing of not even telin me hi.. eh
stueps.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Eye Candy

Postby Eye Candy » April 12th, 2005, 4:27 pm

horsepwrjunki wrote:
Eye Candy wrote:
horsepwrjunki wrote:

i cane across?. where where u?.. i didnt see u .. waht is this thing of not even telin me hi.. eh
stueps.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

:cry: Sowwwie......................

Postby RASC » April 12th, 2005, 4:29 pm

SanjayBasdeo wrote:tyres street and strip

fuel - Methanol

methanol :shock: damn he must be running some huge injectors there :wink:

the other questions, yuh not too sure on?

Postby RASC » April 12th, 2005, 4:34 pm

horsepwrjunki wrote:
so the skyline doing 11.4 on a shiet track...not bad not bad at all...so estimations is at 10's nice for a street car...

full interior
stock internals
what kinda tyres
race fuel

thanks in advance

dood... signal tuned!!.. signal out of japan.. that could be alot better...im sorrry

oooooooohhhhh...sheit...sorry i didnt realise it was straight outta the rising sun...damn ok..thought it was a local scene..my bad :oops: well then...hmmm...what did i see this weekend...an eg on pump fuel, running 14psi doing low 12's (only because on each run the intercooler piping was coming loose and flying off onto the track) all tuned by a couple mechanics outta deleware....versus the cost of a skyline tuned outta japan...running methanol...awd...doing 11's :shock: ok thats some piss :x

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 12th, 2005, 4:37 pm

candy... i not boofin.. but i was ahm.. kinda distracted.. so i ahmm.. mighta come over an not noticed.. :mrgreen:

Eye Candy

Postby Eye Candy » April 12th, 2005, 4:41 pm

pete wrote:Snags fooled all of us. Honest.

Lies pete............LIES! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You all saw.....and you...you laughed!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

plex

Postby plex » April 12th, 2005, 4:48 pm

flatline, good pics... 8)

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » April 12th, 2005, 5:38 pm

snags, i was gonna boof u for pulling that trick on me again, but that geek love poem awwwww :lol: I dunno what pic snags took of eye candy when he did that...there was a couple of my lens cap, so I'm thinking that's what u took pics of, lol

I guess junki came across when I went on the other side to find a spot to look, after the delay ended

Postby RASC » April 12th, 2005, 5:47 pm

from my understanding ...the track is certainly poor...and the length has some issues also...so having times, jus wouldnt make sence...its was more of a fun event if anything, men jus having gruudge matches, while the back drop of a north vs south battle...good pics...too bad about times and track condition...

Snags

Postby Snags » April 12th, 2005, 5:51 pm

Iiiiiiiiiiii plead the 5th Ammendment 8)
I do not know what ANY of you are talking about,
Thank you 8)

Huntrini, yup, some improvements need to be made, also, alot of people did have problems with their cars, ae. I know I for one didn't hear a single time :?probably because i was wasted, but whatever. It was a cool lime none the less and I'm looking forward to the next event,

Cheers

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » April 12th, 2005, 5:56 pm

Snags wrote:Iiiiiiiiiiii plead the 5th Ammendment 8)
Thank you 8)

Huntrini, yup, some improvements need to be made, also, alot of people did have problems with their cars, ae. I know I for one didn't hear a single time :?probably because i was wasted, but whatever. It was a cool lime none the less and I'm looking forward to the next event,

Cheers

and whose fault is that...next time share the alco :evil:

Yeah, u can see the sink in the track thanks to the cones in the pics

Snags

Postby Snags » April 12th, 2005, 5:58 pm

^Alcohol is bad for your health. One of these days, you're going to want to have kids and alcohol is bad for them , so...leave it to me, I will take care of the alco.
Thank you 8)

Eye Candy

Postby Eye Candy » April 12th, 2005, 6:02 pm

Snags wrote:Iiiiiiiiiiii plead the 5th Ammendment 8)
Thank you 8)

Cheers

LOL.....YOU IS TROUBLE! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Eye Candy

Postby Eye Candy » April 12th, 2005, 6:05 pm

flatline wrote:snags, i was gonna boof u for pulling that trick on me again, but that geek love poem awwwww :lol: I dunno what pic snags took of eye candy when he did that...there was a couple of my lens cap, so I'm thinking that's what u took pics of, lol

I guess junki came across when I went on the other side to find a spot to look, after the delay ended

:lol: :lol: :lol: Thank god yes....ah really don't know how dem pics woulda come out!!!Hahah....allyuh is kix yes! Yuh phonecall real kill meh flatline.... :lol: :lol: :lol: Wait, wait.....love poem??? Ah jealous...do tell!

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » April 12th, 2005, 6:06 pm

Snags wrote:^Alcohol is bad for your health. One of these days, you're going to want to have kids and alcohol is bad for them , so...leave it to me, I will take care of the alco.
Thank you 8)

:roll: That's during pregnancy dude. I am very far from there.

What about your spermie dudes...u don't think alco is bad for them?

Eye Candy

Postby Eye Candy » April 12th, 2005, 6:10 pm

flatline wrote:
Snags wrote:^Alcohol is bad for your health. One of these days, you're going to want to have kids and alcohol is bad for them , so...leave it to me, I will take care of the alco.
Thank you 8)

:roll: That's during pregnancy dude. I am very far from there.

What about your spermie dudes...u don't think alco is bad for them?

LOL! Why Miss Manners........I cannot believe you of all people....such crass language..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Spermie dudes? :lol: