salvation4U wrote:nah...I think we reach with this one..this beats every car that has graced trini....even the Ferraris and Porches and RR..
Sinister_Audio wrote:salvation4U wrote:nah...I think we reach with this one..this beats every car that has graced trini....even the Ferraris and Porches and RR..
oh NOW 'we' reach?
3ne_kratos wrote:rumor has it coming home to the south land , hope the owner is not another "world boss"
Sinister_Audio wrote:salvation4U wrote:nah...I think we reach with this one..this beats every car that has graced trini....even the Ferraris and Porches and RR..
oh NOW 'we' reach?
salvation4U wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:salvation4U wrote:nah...I think we reach with this one..this beats every car that has graced trini....even the Ferraris and Porches and RR..
oh NOW 'we' reach?
Is a Lamborghini Aventador we talking about yuh know, 12cylinder 700hp 0-60 under 3 seconds...Aunty Kamla should give us an official public holiday to view the car!
sublime wrote:well nice boy sadiq, yuh on...
roadhog wrote:sublime wrote:well nice boy sadiq, yuh on...
spell the man name properly nah. esp since yuh looking for pips by proxy
roadhog wrote:sublime wrote:well nice boy sadiq, yuh on...
sublime wrote:roadhog wrote:sublime wrote:well nice boy sadiq, yuh on...
i wha proxy yuh "mammy"
lostallos101 wrote:damnnn time has come, if ya wanna beat this in rank, a hypercar is needed or else game has been won
ru$$ell wrote:lostallos101 wrote:damnnn time has come, if ya wanna beat this in rank, a hypercar is needed or else game has been won
this may be considered by some to be a hypercar
SICK!