Official "My First Car Thread" Post up pics and Experience

ShaqThom

Official "My First Car Thread" Post up pics and Experience

Postby ShaqThom » March 15th, 2013, 12:32 pm

Yh Tuners just Decided I go start a first car thread!! Some of us may have regrets from our 1st car and wish we had carry someone with experience when we went to buy it and on the other hand some of us maybe missing that machine soo bad!!! Hopefully the people that now wanting to jump out in the automoblie world and done away with they p2 could learn a few tips here!!
In my case I wish somebody had gone with me to check out mine because I wouldnt of paid soo much for it. But It didnt turned out that bad for me tho!! I bought myself (no help from nobody) a mazda 323 bj (cateye model) from a guy right here on Tuner!! Paid under 35k for it (doh wah everybody knowing the exact price). Anyhow If i could recall It had an electrical problem in the Transmission, Oil and Plugs needed changing, rear shocks needed changing and It had previous hits (not major). Body was straight although it had a small rub down on the back door and yh I think that was it
Check out my first ride!!!
IMG00240-20130208-2047.jpg

moti

Re: Official "My First Car Thread" Post up pics and Experien

Postby moti » March 15th, 2013, 3:16 pm

hoss, nice to know that you gots a car and all.

but more pictures please.
and plans that you have for it in future

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » March 15th, 2013, 9:04 pm

moti wrote:hoss, nice to know that you gots a car and all.

but more pictures please.
and plans that you have for it in future

Doh relly have much better pics will take out some more soon tho!!
I actually started doing some simple mods like HID'S, LED'S and Plugged in the fog lights in the space too!
Right now I doin a Little body work. Really want that clean original look tho.
The only major mod I wanna do is coilover sleeves so I can go slammed and raise whenever I please. Wat bout you moti?? any pics of your 1st ride?

kagien

Postby kagien » July 9th, 2013, 4:38 pm

I have a mazda 323 bj just like yours dawg... up untill last week tuesday a truck wood me from the side flip me twice and leave me to dead in a drain.... the B*!ch run after... say what! I looking for a hood and back half.. if anybody know of anyone that scraping theirs give me a shout... 376-6100

Postby MG Man » July 10th, 2013, 10:12 am

golf.jpg

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » July 10th, 2013, 12:19 pm

kagien wrote:I have a mazda 323 bj just like yours dawg... up untill last week tuesday a truck wood me from the side flip me twice and leave me to dead in a drain.... the B*!ch run after... say what! I looking for a hood and back half.. if anybody know of anyone that scraping theirs give me a shout... 376-6100

Weeeey!! Real sorry bout that whole scn dey cuz!!!
That is thing I dont want to even dream about happening to me!!
Just say thank God you alive bro!!
It have a guy in valencia selling a crash one. I not to sure how much he want for it tho but I think you might salvage the back half from it.
I didnt bother to ask him the price he selling it for because I just wanted small parts like mirrors and strips and he said he selling it whole. Ill see if I could get a no. for you thus evening when I passing and Ill fing out he price too

kagien

Postby kagien » July 25th, 2013, 5:01 pm

you never get the chance to find out the number and price? I really in a bind right now looking for parts..

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » July 30th, 2013, 9:12 am

kagien wrote:you never get the chance to find out the number and price? I really in a bind right now looking for parts..

nah boi I honestly aint remember to check but call me and remind me so I dint forget again nah!!
321-0891

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » July 30th, 2013, 9:15 am

STREETFREAK wrote:http://i1238.photobucket.com/albums/ff498/kiaguyTT/1_zps2d17fd6a.jpg

1980 Galant sigma^^^^^ very hard bro!!
wat you rocking under the hood?
more pix more pix!!!

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » July 31st, 2013, 5:42 pm

doh worry inna short while

IRSHAAD

Postby IRSHAAD » July 31st, 2013, 11:07 pm