White CZ4A wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:White CZ4A wrote:Calling out Gideon.
why not Shairlicks?
either run would be entertaining against you....
Gideon first. Hadda bring back some respect to the gtr camp.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:lol..mankind take that likx by Gidz personal boi....caerful next ting Papparazi uncover the "Mines" for Sean.....
honda hoe wrote:callin out razkal
Sinister_Audio wrote:1. yes sean's evo: 600hp/500tq
2. still doubt it can match to faisal's 700+ GTR, even more than that the GTR's awesome drivetrain. (and someone who can actually launch the GTR properly)
paparazzi wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:1. yes sean's evo: 600hp/500tq
2. still doubt it can match to faisal's 700+ GTR, even more than that the GTR's awesome drivetrain. (and someone who can actually launch the GTR properly)
I agree with that - Sean Evo 9 real nasty but 666 is in a different league.
moti wrote:honda hoe wrote:callin out razkal
before or after he change the apex seal
paparazzi wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:1. yes sean's evo: 600hp/500tq
Porn Star wrote:paparazzi wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:1. yes sean's evo: 600hp/500tq
I agree. Both Faisal and Paparazzi in a different league.
I just glad he called out Gideon and not me.![]()
The GTR Transmission and engine are nothing short of amazing.
paparazzi wrote:Porn Star wrote:paparazzi wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:1. yes sean's evo: 600hp/500tq
Ummm no eh. Padner in case you ent notice, you making far more power than me now
honda hoe wrote:moti wrote:honda hoe wrote:callin out razkal
before or after he change the apex seal
man done pm me an tell me he boost controller givin trouble
Sinister_Audio wrote:paparazzi wrote:Porn Star wrote:paparazzi wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:1. yes sean's evo: 600hp/500tq
Ummm no eh. Padner in case you ent notice, you making far more power than me now
so it would be a more evenly matched run with the E9 and your GTR
deliah wrote:Sinister do you only do vids of these highly tuned cars?cuz there are other street fights happening and i never see any post...with civics,180sx..etc...