Street Fighter Series: Kaizen's 700hp Evo v Mark's 500hp B13

belalegosi

Re: seeing that we don't have a track in trinidad, here we g

Postby belalegosi » February 7th, 2013, 7:54 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Lol @ navara in last vid

Same here! I thought the fyaaaaz was being delivered.

OP tell b13 driver his brake light his out.

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 8th, 2013, 7:17 pm

3stagevtec wrote:Nice camera angles..

thnxxx :D

Postby Rooki3 » February 8th, 2013, 7:48 pm

wah kinda whp both car runnin

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 9th, 2013, 12:14 pm

Rooki3 wrote:wah kinda whp both car runnin

AWD B13: 270hp (Peak Performance)
FWD B14: 360hp (DRY)
Evo: xxxhp (Gerrard Bess) < never dynoed....a descent road tune.

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » February 9th, 2013, 9:03 pm

S14 322 whp 275 ftlbs

Re: The Official Car Care Thread

Postby Rooki3 » February 9th, 2013, 9:34 pm

b13 impressive with that baby power, think dah evo always had high hp def over 350

Re: The Official Car Care Thread

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 10th, 2013, 2:39 am

Rooki3 wrote:b13 impressive with that baby power, think dah evo always had high hp def over 350

power/weight i guess

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » February 10th, 2013, 9:19 am

and yes the s14 with 322 hp did beat the b14 with 360 hp and a better power to weight ratio, in the first race... but out in front in the 2nd race and went from 2nd gear to 5th in the vid that was posted.

Postby Rooki3 » February 10th, 2013, 9:31 am

u real beating up bai, S14 is yur padna?

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » February 11th, 2013, 10:28 am

wow, guess the OP wasn't trolling after all :lol:
congrats for being part of the problem 0X

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » February 11th, 2013, 12:17 pm

Rooki3 wrote:u real beating up bai, S14 is yur padna?

your evasion of the issue?.

they really say your best defence is to attack.

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » February 11th, 2013, 12:19 pm

tourniquet wrote:wow, guess the OP wasn't trolling after all :lol:
congrats for being part of the problem 0X

are you congratulating yourself?

look at the video without being biased

but lix is lix
Last edited by roadracer7 on February 11th, 2013, 12:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » February 11th, 2013, 12:21 pm

roadracer7 wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:u real beating up bai, S14 is yur padna?

your evasion of the issue?.

they really say your best defence is to attack.

what issue?

is 4kin street race.

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » February 11th, 2013, 12:23 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
is 4kin street race.

Tile Expression Ltd.

Postby Tile Expression Ltd. » February 11th, 2013, 8:58 pm

lards...

b13 pushin 270hp and pullin so??

impressive..i thought it was more power..

but as u said..power to weight ratio

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 12th, 2013, 12:30 am

lols @ beatup.... in recent updates:

Same Blue S14 vs Kingston 12's AWD B15
Race1: B15
Race2: B15
Race3: B15

moving along....

we have a new contender coming to the streets from this weekend....
but all will be confirmed after this Wednesday night @ TTASA's Meeting....
as soon as we find out the indefinite details for the next possible Camden event, this will just make the Street test & tune so much more motivated.... 32 days till the Grenada event....

nigie

Postby nigie » February 12th, 2013, 10:06 am

moving along....

as soon as we find out the indefinite details for the next possible Camden event, this will just make the Street test & tune so much more motivated.... 32 days till the Grenada event....[/quote]

THOUGHT WE DIDNT HAVE A TRACK... :?: :?: :?:
so what "justifies" the street racing now?????
can u post up here.....the results of the meeting on wednesday... :?

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » February 12th, 2013, 5:06 pm

nigie wrote:moving along....

as soon as we find out the indefinite details for the next possible Camden event, this will just make the Street test & tune so much more motivated.... 32 days till the Grenada event....

THOUGHT WE DIDNT HAVE A TRACK... :?: :?: :?:
can u post up here.....the results of the meeting on wednesday... :?[/quote]

It will be here also nigie http://www.facebook.com/groups/172086476261877/

join if you would like

mojoe

Postby mojoe » February 12th, 2013, 6:42 pm

Sinister wonder if d b14 wanna take a pull with d k12 b15?

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 13th, 2013, 7:08 am

mojoe wrote:Sinister wonder if d b14 wanna take a pull with d k12 b15?

that would be a horrific upset :lol:
but the b14 would run anything actually lol.... just that B15 is TONS of advantage on that fwd :p

B15's engine bay is SOOO CLEAN! lovin that install by k12

nigie wrote:THOUGHT WE DIDNT HAVE A TRACK... :?: :?: :?:
can u post up here.....the results of the meeting on wednesday... :?

sure! i'll post up the results of the meeting...

and NOTHING 'justifies street racing'.... NOTHING!

unfortunately, the downtime from 'camden' has encouraged us to put more time and development into our car, and with grenada in 31 days and st lucia a month after... if we have to break something, i'd rather we do it here, than to WASTE money to go to greens for a 'TEST AND TUNE'

so the failure to see a 'short term' plan for camden will indirectly encourage the DRAG racers to test their vehicles on the STREET.

if parts have to fail, i would rather they fail at home where it would be much easier to replace/repair than to have the inconvenience and upset to do so in grenada.

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 20th, 2013, 1:30 pm

updates:

1. camden seems to be another dream once again.... lets hope the trustees can do for trinidad what ali did .... even if it is temporary....

2. caution: couple monsters were released from captivity this week..... please be cautious of WOT type driving.... u just MAY get raped :o

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 20th, 2013, 5:31 pm

e TecK is hard up for money right now. Why don't the people who want to race make a proposal to rent the North Runway at Wallerfield for drag racing (South Runway is not suitable at all)?

North Runway just needs a little work. Just indemnify e TecK against any lawsuits if anyone gets injured there.

NightShift

Postby NightShift » February 20th, 2013, 6:32 pm

da b14 wukking :D

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 20th, 2013, 7:17 pm

NightShift wrote:da b14 wukking :D

REL!

it for sale too :D

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=485243&hilit=b14

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 23rd, 2013, 8:03 pm

Street Update:

Kingston Twelve retains his street King title :shock:

*inbeforeruniningredlightcomments*

Postby Rooki3 » February 23rd, 2013, 8:23 pm

he beat sparky awah?

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 25th, 2013, 3:39 am

update: a certain E9 running things on the AWD platform atm....

***video coming soon***

Re: Local Street Fighter Series: Sean's E9 vs Gideon's E7

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 1st, 2013, 9:24 pm

Sean's Evo 9 vs Gideon's Evo 7

Re: Local Street Fighter Series: Sean's E9 vs Gideon's E7

Postby Rooki3 » March 1st, 2013, 9:29 pm

damnnnn

belalegosi