robbieg wrote:Saw it today:
GTcruzer wrote:That hilux not here earlier in the thread but without the Mohawk?
Anyway, what's your verdict on this?
GTcruzer wrote:That hilux not here earlier in the thread but without the Mohawk?
Nathan J Wade wrote:GTcruzer wrote:That hilux not here earlier in the thread but without the Mohawk?
Darth Vader's Almera.
And if its true that the Hilux made this thread TWICE, well.......
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Like the owners of both, you are entitled to YOUR opinion.
Fair enough.
Subscribed!
rookie wrote:
Hook wrote::lol:![]()
Nathan J Wade wrote:rookie wrote:
Hahahahahahaha!!!!![]()
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Nathan J Wade wrote:GTcruzer wrote:That hilux not here earlier in the thread but without the Mohawk?
Darth Vader's Almera.
And if its true that the Hilux made this thread TWICE, well.......
the colour n crims not dat bad inno,is the front dred,
and WTF at the hilux
lenzomaru wrote:0X![]()
j.o.e wrote:aye allyuh doh be on that swift...my girl real like eet ...she wanna do the same to hers![]()
Plus it not orgly...it different and creative. Obviously everyone shouldn't do it too.
j.o.e wrote:cinco I doubt she'll actually do it, she just find i cute.........and I find it cute too![]()
And of course she have good taste.. u eh see how bess I am??!!!