Ruthless Mazda B2500(HOME!)

TeamH2O

Re: Ruthless Mazda B2500

Postby TeamH2O » July 6th, 2012, 8:09 pm

So its driving, just have some electrical to sort out, however, no boost and the van is WILD, rpms flinging up like WOW! Handling is like a skyline now from what im hearing! Handling an control is amazing. No noise, no vibrations, no knocking up in front, no problems with braking, no rough ride, no BANG when going over small bad road in the back

Electrical problem is preventing it from revving enough to boost, it might be boosting around 2-4psi MAXIMUM if so, but nothing from the BOV, so no boost really.

Have to wait til monday for the electrician to come and sort out the problem as well as wire up the a/c idle up.

This will just be a buy and drive vehicle and drift and lix men on the road! NO PROBLEMS AT ALL!

IM SURE YOU WONT GET SOMETHING LIKE THIS JUST SO!

Mad Hatter

Postby Mad Hatter » July 6th, 2012, 9:53 pm

saw the finishing touches last weekend... :D

this van is truly one of a kind - from concept to execution

the part that amazes me is how well it was put together
so many factors considered for safety and reliability in the build
and yet aside from seeing two pistons in the back, a lot of people won't realise whats under the tray n hood.

that said... :fadein: tuned in 4 drift pics / vids...

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 7th, 2012, 6:37 pm

yup....this is not your average project where a garage takes months and only does 1 week of work on it and calls it a "BIG" project and then it fails where the owner has to sell it to move on to something else.

This is ground up building with pictures and brief descriptions of what was done. Followed by a finished product and videos of it working! Everyone knows my situation, hence the reason for sale, otherwise i would of kept it.

I can guarentee you this is the only van projet like this in the country. I know of another who did the rear suspension BUT, theres shock head sticking out the tray, not neat, and it still is based on bracketing and not actual chassis rebuilding and reinforcing.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 7th, 2012, 7:26 pm

+1innovation

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 7th, 2012, 8:34 pm

Slimthug disappearing these days....thas the man who supposed to make an incar, outside, video and photoshoot of it

Postby cinco » July 9th, 2012, 3:56 pm

pass fuh meh nah

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 9th, 2012, 9:36 pm

Im hearing the van is wild and there is no traction on 1st, 2nd, 3rd or 4th.....and while driving slow and if you press on 3rd or 4th, it will rip!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 10th, 2012, 11:02 pm

Even the mech said he never see a STOCK RB25 get on so....stock rb25 airflow, stock brain, stock injectors, stock head, stock block, stock coilpacks. All i did was design how i wanted the bends, how long, how much thickness of the adapters, design of the downpipe, separation of the runners, how the cooler pipes bend etc. AND YES, these little things people think are ridiculous DO make a difference. Its basically your gateway to getting the new items to work properly.

The only upgrade the ENGINE has, is clutch&PP, evo7 stock turbo, custom adapters, pipes and a fuel pressure regulator. Everything else is stock. When you guys see how it working, then you will think twice about JZ this and JZ that.

Thursday im heading up to record some vids.

Don't get me wrong on the JZ's....I been thru 1jz and 2jzs, both auto and manual, so give me one again and i WILL cause trouble for plenty people. My 2JZ from the mk3 was running the stock turbos, but the U.S turbos, at 18psi, pumping out 418rwhp! U.S turbos, U.S Injectors, clutch & pp and the basics on premium. For 50$ premium i always mixed in 1/4 gallon of race gas at the time.

The next project if i ever see some miracle in my life, will be either a 2JZGTE or RB30DET flat out on 1000WHP on the road. It must be able to drive anytime i want.

legoRB

Postby legoRB » July 11th, 2012, 7:13 pm

Computerz & Parts Guy wrote:Even the mech said he never see a STOCK RB25 get on so....stock rb25 airflow, stock brain, stock injectors, stock head, stock block, stock coilpacks. All i did was design how i wanted the bends, how long, how much thickness of the adapters, design of the downpipe, separation of the runners, how the cooler pipes bend etc. AND YES, these little things people think are ridiculous DO make a difference. Its basically your gateway to getting the new items to work properly.

The only upgrade the ENGINE has, is clutch&PP, evo7 stock turbo, custom adapters, pipes and a fuel pressure regulator. Everything else is stock. When you guys see how it working, then you will think twice about JZ this and JZ that.

Thursday im heading up to record some vids.

Don't get me wrong on the JZ's....I been thru 1jz and 2jzs, both auto and manual, so give me one again and i WILL cause trouble for plenty people. My 2JZ from the mk3 was running the stock turbos, but the U.S turbos, at 18psi, pumping out 418rwhp! U.S turbos, U.S Injectors, clutch & pp and the basics on premium. For 50$ premium i always mixed in 1/4 gallon of race gas at the time.

The next project if i ever see some miracle in my life, will be either a 2JZGTE or RB30DET flat out on 1000WHP on the road. It must be able to drive anytime i want.

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Yup. I just love this enhance engineering approach. 8-)

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 11th, 2012, 11:29 pm

:D

Some videos tomorrow hopefully! Heading up to see it in action with the camera, hopefully rain does not mess up everything.

Mad Hatter

Postby Mad Hatter » July 12th, 2012, 10:58 am

**subscribed for vids**

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 12th, 2012, 7:20 pm

Vids in a while, now got home, STILL SHAKING!!!!!!!!!! GEEZ AND FLICKING AGES THAT MAN COULD DRIVE! WET OR DRY, HE EH BUSINESS, HE HANDLE THE VAN MORE THAN THE VAN TRYING TO HANDLE WE! WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

I SERIOUSLY SWEAR, If someone buys this and does not have ANY drift or dex(hadda be more on the drift) SKILLS, then you are 100% to lose control under that power.

And these vids was on 6-7psi, throttle was being feathered!!!!!

The outcome of the handle and performance, is 200% more than what i expected!!!!!!!!!!!!! INFINITY THUMBS UP TO THAT MECH!

legoRB

Postby legoRB » July 12th, 2012, 8:43 pm

#awaits

Postby supercharged turbo » July 12th, 2012, 9:04 pm

*subscribed*

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 12th, 2012, 10:27 pm

Forgot to mention the suspension and handling, it feels like my r34, ride quality is sweet, corning ability is indeed more than what i expected. The chassis is stiff, and handling the power with ease, it was just BUILT PERFECT for this van.

Here are some vids, having problems with the good videos, lordddd, the memory card giving me trouble with the last 2 vids.

I was having a very hard time holding it good and i was trying to get an overhead rear diff shot at the tyres but i was a bit too scared to hold it higher, did not know it was recording the roof lol.

I DARE ANYONE to take a pull in this with him WITH WET roads :D :D :D :D I DARE YOU!!!! LMAO

Some pics, two pics was when i was trying to get in video mode but was concentrating on hoping i don't die. lolololololololol

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 12th, 2012, 10:31 pm

OK, well you guys gotta wait til tommorow for the vids, its taking too long and babygirl needs to be put to sleep so i might fall asleep. If i wake up around 1 or 2am, i can post the vids as it should be uploaded. The vids are in HD, so its huge files.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 13th, 2012, 6:19 pm

VIDEOS!

Phone fell and cut off here.

Test drive in the wet, scary too bad and hard to keep it steady.

Easy throttling burnout, at the end, gas was running low apparently lol.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 13th, 2012, 11:17 pm

Some more pics of the things going on in the garage. Engine is his personal engine.

marlener

Postby marlener » July 14th, 2012, 10:45 am

OP ah see the man have the mashing down in the passenger side too,thing working gooood.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 14th, 2012, 12:25 pm

yea, i was pressing the floor scared like mad

Postby Ted_v2 » July 14th, 2012, 7:07 pm

sick vids

would love to get a run in this

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » July 17th, 2012, 10:51 pm

arr video comin soon

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 20th, 2012, 11:18 pm

New fuel pump sent in to be internal, kinda scared of external.

Electrician is finished, a/c is supposed to be set and wired in, now just to gas up.

ANYONE WILLING TO SPONSOR A BROTHER 2000$ TO RUN A BLITZ ECU AND AFTERMARKET AIRFLOW? :D :D :D :D

New battery has arrived home.

Might get some bess tyres for front FREE! :D SPONSORED!

Exhaust finishing, you guys NEED to see that craftmanship of the downpipe, i can imagine the exhaust now, its like im watching exhaust made in japan!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 21st, 2012, 1:55 am

thread full of win...quite enjoyable!!!

moti

Postby moti » July 24th, 2012, 11:17 am

need more vids

can't wait to see in D&W soon

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 24th, 2012, 5:50 pm

Got a deal, cusco full 2 way going in :D

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 25th, 2012, 12:27 am

On other news, been sorting out my brother's r34 gtt. Its fully stock, but now i installed a walbro, rewired it direct with a relay to bypass pump voltage regulator and also put in some new vpower racing 7s spark plugs. Also grounded off the ground on the boost solenoid so instead of the normal stock 4.5psi under 4500rpm and 8psi above 4500rpm, it now gets 7-8psi from whenever boost can build, prolly at 2800-3200rpm.

Its stock tiptronic, also has greddy exhaust system. Everything else stock. Minor mods soon to come, major purpose is to be a quick daily car.

Here is some testing vids from tonight, incar vid was with a/c!

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » July 25th, 2012, 11:12 am

I have GTR parts if you need :D.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 25th, 2012, 4:17 pm

He is leaving the GTT bodywise stock. Theres an R34 GT-R Vspec2 parked up waiting for the engine to go back in also.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » August 4th, 2012, 2:59 pm

Might be putting the AEM Series 2 Standalone i have in the van. According to price, it will be included or not be included depending on how much someone is paying for the van.

Currently only 1 vehicle we have and its the only 4 door, so i prefer to have this van sold to get another 4 door daily in case of emergency. If this van was only 4 door....*sighs*