Nathan J Wade wrote:yuh try......and win!
sykomekanik wrote:box lancer??
E-TECH wrote:sykomekanik wrote:box lancer??
This one could pass as an original unedited pic. Impressive work (as always).
gastly369 wrote:before
after
gastly369 wrote:before
after
salvation4U wrote:
bugatti veryon spotted up north, hardluck for the bad quality pic but this is it....we reach1001bhp
Nathan J Wade wrote:salvation4U wrote:
bugatti veryon spotted up north, hardluck for the bad quality pic but this is it....we reach1001bhp
Two problems:
1. You missed the point of this thread
2. Next time you try to photoshop a Bugatti at a traffic lights in Trinidad, make sure the wheels are facing the right direction, make sure the car on the right reflects in the paint and not a building and make sure there is a driver in it.
salvation4U wrote:Nathan J Wade wrote:salvation4U wrote:
Two problems:
1. You missed the point of this thread
2. Next time you try to photoshop a Bugatti at a traffic lights in Trinidad, make sure the wheels are facing the right direction, make sure the car on the right reflects in the paint and not a building and make sure there is a driver in it.
big man that eh photoshop...it real.
jblCROWN wrote:
photoshop challenge
KiD09 wrote:cool
i thinking to make ah mystery machine lol
go do something tomorrow.
A172 wrote:A request here fellas. Curious to see how this will look a few inches down on coilovers;