wheel whores wrote:
sad
wagonrunner wrote:rebadging made it ugly? ok
or is that you find it's an ugly A4?
jonathanpolo509 wrote:wha bout this car wid 3 yes 3 spoilers he real spoiling it
lostallos101 wrote:jonathanpolo509 wrote:wha bout this car wid 3 yes 3 spoilers he real spoiling it
this is still around??? damn i find it looks good in real...weird as hell but looks good for a show car that is
jonathanpolo509 wrote:lostallos101 wrote:jonathanpolo509 wrote:wha bout this car wid 3 yes 3 spoilers he real spoiling it
this is still around??? damn i find it looks good in real...weird as hell but looks good for a show car that is
yuh cyar look gud wid 3 spoiler
lostallos101 wrote:jonathanpolo509 wrote:lostallos101 wrote:jonathanpolo509 wrote:wha bout this car wid 3 yes 3 spoilers he real spoiling it
yuh cyar look gud wid 3 spoiler
lol.....wah album this from??
rrotsmannick wrote:Well half the vehicles here have unnecessary accessories, sooooooooooooooooo...........
rrotsmannick wrote:Noooo.... You with a balls would be ugly![]()
Hey, what difference does it make. Yeah half the cars here are normal, but with some odd/weird/ugly ornament/decoration. That doesn't mean the car is ugly. It just shows the funny things people do to their car. That's all it is about.....................
If you can't understand that, well then.............................![]()
Good night, till next time
rrotsmannick wrote:Noooo.... You with a balls would be ugly![]()
Hey, what difference does it make. Yeah half the cars here are normal, but with some odd/weird/ugly ornament/decoration. That doesn't mean the car is ugly. It just shows the funny things people do to their car. That's all it is about.....................
If you can't understand that, well then.............................![]()
Good night, till next time