japan-r-us wrote:Sean Shairsingh Evo9 (Dry'd): 11.4 (1st time on strip)
This evo9 did not make any 11 second pass!
Porn Star wrote:japan-r-us wrote:Sean Shairsingh Evo9 (Dry'd): 11.4 (1st time on strip)
This evo9 did not make any 11 second pass!
Really?![]()
Please do tell, what times did this Evo do?
Porn Star wrote:Congrats on the 10.4 Faisal.
666 truly is the best number for your baby.
Shio wrote:get a matching set of rims next time please
White CZ4A wrote:Shio wrote:get a matching set of rims next time please
doubt you speaking to me there.
I was running drag radials in the rear. It's not my daily set up. Easy.![]()
Hot Rod wrote:Pornie car sounded great and ran even better.... haters gonna hate
Faizal ... i doh believe you had to explain your rims bro.... ricers will be ricers lol
amazing machines fellas...
btw Faizal were u dragin witnur a/c on in the first few runs???? lol
White CZ4A wrote:Hot Rod wrote:Pornie car sounded great and ran even better.... haters gonna hate
Faizal ... i doh believe you had to explain your rims bro.... ricers will be ricers lol
amazing machines fellas...
btw Faizal were u dragin witnur a/c on in the first few runs???? lol
a/c always on on all runs. sinister should have an in car vid of the 10.4 run with my a/c running and radio on.
Computerz & Parts Guy wrote:Think the E9 was not on high boost
Sinister_Audio wrote:Seans E9 has PLENTY to do still... and will be there for the next night event.
and TRUST I...
i gwan FLY!
ihatefakers wrote:Sean Shairsingh Evo9 (Dry'd): 11.4 (1st time on strip) was that a consistent time? cause it sounds like another ''bad timing error'' well i hope u could do it again