VeilSide Fortune NSX

sr20ve

VeilSide Fortune NSX

Postby sr20ve » July 22nd, 2008, 1:19 am

larry_ois3

Postby larry_ois3 » July 22nd, 2008, 1:24 am

Okaayy thennn.... :arrow:

adrian j

Postby adrian j » July 22nd, 2008, 1:39 am

wats the difference between that and the one from tokyo drift besides colour paint??????

Postby eliteauto » July 22nd, 2008, 7:59 am

don't think the point was that it's different, they're both the same kit one on a JDM model the other on a USDM, he posted the pics to show the kit as done in an IT photoshoot

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 22nd, 2008, 11:01 am

d tail lights dont look good on that car ... it sorta imitates the saleen s7 tho

adrian j

Postby adrian j » July 22nd, 2008, 1:49 pm

corollalover101 wrote:don't think the point was that it's different, they're both the same kit one on a JDM model the other on a USDM, he posted the pics to show the kit as done in an IT photoshoot

oh ok

damieG82

Postby damieG82 » July 22nd, 2008, 2:48 pm

adrian j wrote:wats the difference between that and the one from tokyo drift besides colour paint??????

Um, to my knowledge there wasn't one of these in Tokyo Drift... if you're talking about the orange and black car which got cleaned up by a S Class, that was a Mazda RX7, not a NSX

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » July 22nd, 2008, 3:37 pm

look at the back of the NSX and go watch the movie again, there was one just chillin in the parking structure where drifting was taking place.

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » July 22nd, 2008, 4:36 pm

^^^ yeah there is one in the parking structure, in the movie. For some reason everytime I see this car I think Saleen, S7 to be specific.

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » July 22nd, 2008, 7:31 pm

i could be wrong but i think Veilside do aerodynamic testing on their bodykits, so dont be too surprised that the kits they have look very similar to actual supercars. Besides we all know their aftermarket thrives on making their look like what they're not

Postby Razkal » July 23rd, 2008, 4:08 pm

Wellll....it looks like sheit to say the least....i'd take the Veilside RX7 Fortune kit over this...and that looks like crap :|
Rear end is trying too hard to be "Ferrari-ish" for it to be original :?

Postby 3stagevtec » July 23rd, 2008, 5:07 pm

it fail..

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » July 24th, 2008, 11:00 am

why forgo the JDM tail lights for cheap looking ferrari ones?

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 29th, 2008, 9:54 am

DevilZ wrote:look at the back of the NSX and go watch the movie again, there was one just chillin in the parking structure where drifting was taking place.

yupp, a yellow

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

adrian j

Postby adrian j » July 29th, 2008, 10:37 am

damieG82 wrote:
adrian j wrote:wats the difference between that and the one from tokyo drift besides colour paint??????

Um, to my knowledge there wasn't one of these in Tokyo Drift... if you're talking about the orange and black car which got cleaned up by a S Class, that was a Mazda RX7, not a NSX

yup exactly wat DevilZ said, if u watch the movie again, wen Han first gave Sean the red evo they showed a brief view of all the cars in the garage, u will see the same yellow NSX.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 29th, 2008, 10:44 am

it was jacked up on a lift

adrian j

Postby adrian j » July 29th, 2008, 10:52 am

^^ yea i think it was three times they showed it, once wen Bow Wow and Sean first went into the car lot and the tokyo drift song started , the second time they showed it jacked up and i think the third time they jus showed it parked some where in the garage but it was a real brief view,...* shakes head and realises, watched the movie too much * :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 29th, 2008, 10:55 am

together with the bike with the NOS :D

i watched that movie over 50 times im sure! i cant talk out the entire thing! lol

adrian j

Postby adrian j » July 29th, 2008, 10:57 am

^:lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 29th, 2008, 2:52 pm

great photos of the orange Veilside NSX

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 29th, 2008, 8:29 pm

the back is a wanna be skyline :|

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 29th, 2008, 9:13 pm

pimptacular wrote:the back is a wanna be skyline :|

and a skyline is a what? wana be zonda? wana be ferarri? what?
steups....u nissan punks again..

a stock NSX is eating a Skyline...why degrade yourself?

and its n/a!!!!!!!

Stealth Drifter

Re: VeilSide Fortune NSX

Postby Stealth Drifter » July 22nd, 2011, 11:44 pm

i think the car looks good with this wide body.... not just because of the rear end but beause i like cars that stand out.... and if u see this car compared to a bunch of stock Acuras it would stand out....

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » July 23rd, 2011, 1:21 am

Replaced the NSX in Super GT. Hope it replaces it on the road too :mrgreen:

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » July 23rd, 2011, 11:00 am

ohhh geeeeeed :lol:
the super GT car looks awesome though 8-)

turbohead

Postby turbohead » July 23rd, 2011, 2:10 pm

whoa gad oi.....runs to washroom fast*

Postby 16 cycles » July 23rd, 2011, 2:49 pm

batman new car- the black one posted above?

ThatDamnDrunk

Re:

Postby ThatDamnDrunk » July 26th, 2011, 12:54 am

b18b_turbo wrote:
pimptacular wrote:the back is a wanna be skyline :|

and a skyline is a what? wana be zonda? wana be ferarri? what?
steups....u nissan punks again..

a stock NSX is eating a Skyline...why degrade yourself?

and its n/a!!!!!!!

Lost Honda thread member found!! Where do I collect my money?

Postby foss » July 26th, 2011, 10:52 am

not bad.

Postby noshownogo » July 26th, 2011, 3:09 pm

I like the brakes on the VeilSide NSX but the SuperGT is awesome!