Marsh_TT wrote:Now daz d flick to go trincity mall with!
gastly369 wrote:well bai ah think this is it here
SPECS
Nissan
Model: B12 Laurel![]()
Year:
Colour: White
Engine Size: 1600 cc
Mileage:
Transmission: Automatic
Features: Air Condition, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Power Steering
gastly369 wrote:well bai ah think this is it here
SPECS
Nissan
Model: B12 Laurel![]()
Year:
Colour: White
Engine Size: 1600 cc
Mileage:
Transmission: Automatic
Features: Air Condition, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Power Steering
cinco wrote:wdmc
that should be on trinicarsforfree.com
btw it looks more like the maxima of that era
turbo_boy411 wrote:cinco wrote:wdmc
that should be on trinicarsforfree.com
btw it looks more like the maxima of that era
^^^Looks alot like a 910 bluebird... alot of 'hybrids' do come out of japan, i think they were ment to be domestics and somehow get stolen and exported to other countries...
ruffneck_12 wrote:
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=32395522735
official group
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=138564827408
anti-suspex-hatter group
suspex wrote:if it looks good on de road we doh care to dead
Triumph wrote:I must be in the wrong thread.
I thought this was the UGLIEST CARS THREAD.
gracen wrote:weyy men ricing out dey bike too surprisingly it didnt hav any speaker box on d handles