Car Customization Done Woman Style

eViLwOn

Car Customization Done Woman Style

Postby eViLwOn » November 23rd, 2010, 10:41 pm

WTF!!!!!

Hope this never happens to you!
As they say, Hell Hath No Fury As A Woman Scorned, or something like that, lol...

mr. mindz

Re: Car Customization Done Woman Style

Postby mr. mindz » November 24th, 2010, 1:41 am

:| ouch.... those musta hurt! :?

Postby SUPAstarr » November 24th, 2010, 12:15 pm

i've seen that locally, on LUIS St. in Woodbrook, saw a nice 5 Series outside when i went to sleep then woke up an saw it with a hole in the windscreen, an heard the stories of a woman scorned

TK!

Postby TK! » November 24th, 2010, 4:56 pm

lol.. i park under a camera surveillence rite tru. offsite backup too!

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » November 24th, 2010, 5:50 pm

eViLwOn wrote:WTF!!!!!

BMW E46
Ouch

Postby ..77. » November 24th, 2010, 7:51 pm

The Audi . I feel like doin that to the boss,s kids audi everytime i have to work on the piece of sh#t ..77.

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » November 24th, 2010, 7:59 pm

I saw this when I was working BMW
A man and his girlfriend had an argument in a cinema in Movie Towne and she went outside and jumped repeatedly on the bonnet and roof of his 5 series.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » November 24th, 2010, 11:26 pm

Red Dawg wrote:I saw this when I was working BMW
A man and his girlfriend had an argument in a cinema in Movie Towne and she went outside and jumped repeatedly on the bonnet and roof of his 5 series.

Guess de shame prevented him from stoppin her.
I'm sure if it was at his home, she wudda geh she head buss fuh sure!!!

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » November 25th, 2010, 6:40 am

damnnnnnnnnnnnnn...them take that shontelle song to heart dread....but i see this happen a few times...funniest one was d man rear windscreen mash up because he not talking to d oman for hornin him....go figure lol :P :D:D:D

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 25th, 2010, 1:05 pm

dam.. evilwon...

Postby Greypatch » November 25th, 2010, 6:18 pm

women...stupez

luke skywalker

Postby luke skywalker » November 25th, 2010, 7:58 pm

Ah pardna of mine get paint thinners thrown on his new car outside of 51 degrees by his crazy ex.

Postby Rooki3 » November 25th, 2010, 8:54 pm

i woulda chap she muddacvnt

Postby DFC » November 26th, 2010, 12:24 am

flick!!

thats some real bad aggression there.

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » November 26th, 2010, 4:31 pm

Rooki3 wrote:i woulda chap she muddacvnt

You serious?
You would chop a woman because of some damage to a car?

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » November 27th, 2010, 10:54 am

Red Dawg wrote:I saw this when I was working BMW

She prolly going to enter this then.... female on car dance out competition.

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » November 27th, 2010, 11:09 am

LMAO
Female on car dance out?
WTF
Thats a talent?

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 27th, 2010, 11:33 am

Red Dawg wrote:LMAO
Female on car dance out?
WTF
Thats a talent?

So to is the art of talking the words jump and wave to a beat and calling it soca.

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » November 27th, 2010, 11:39 am

I know some "big girls" who could wuk it. need somebody to volunteer a car.
LOL.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 27th, 2010, 7:14 pm

Red Dawg wrote:I know some "big girls" who could wuk it. need somebody to volunteer a car.
LOL.

and some front shocks for after

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » November 27th, 2010, 9:14 pm

And a bodyshop for the roof.

Postby Rooki3 » November 28th, 2010, 3:23 pm

Red Dawg wrote:

You serious?

yes!!

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » November 28th, 2010, 6:45 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
Red Dawg wrote:

You serious?

yes!!

You got issues.
Its just a car, you could get another one.
But you would rather go to jail.
This is what wrong with T&T today, people putting stock in material things and very little on human life.

Postby ville » December 2nd, 2010, 8:56 pm

you see why yuh need to know what kind of woman dealing with else this sheit will take place,trust me yuh will get signs if observe closely enough

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2010, 11:44 am

like this style...

i'd want the same thing on the other side....slap on some

some recaro's and i normel....LEVEL PANTY AH CHRO!!!

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » December 7th, 2010, 11:00 am

Red Dawg wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
Red Dawg wrote:

You serious?

yes!!

You got issues.
Its just a car, you could get another one.
But you would rather go to jail.
This is what wrong with T&T today, people putting stock in material things and very little on human life.

if u have no respect for what i worked my ass off to get, u gonna get pimp slapped, and left in the car park

it's just a b1tch, i'll get another one

Advil

Postby Advil » December 7th, 2010, 11:02 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:like this style...

i'd want the same thing on the other side....slap on some

some recaro's and i normel....LEVEL PANTY AH CHRO!!!

it hadda be mirrored though

Advil

Postby Advil » December 7th, 2010, 11:11 am