triniboy13b wrote:I have 1 for all yuh!!
PSN = Dole_Chadee
CS3A_GLX wrote:triniboy13b wrote:I have 1 for all yuh!!
OMG OMG.![]()
, thaz d new NY Yankees cap for cars?
CS3A_GLX wrote:New Car in Town?
Rooki3 wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:New Car in Town?
dais pios car
CS3A_GLX wrote:^^^ i watchin d car until i ketch mehself that d car was repainted by an illiterate auto body pro! i lol when i read "bule bird"! teehee. bess d man put big bird!
Alpha_2nr wrote:triniboy13b wrote:I have 1 for all yuh!!
Is that a visor extension over the windscreen?
Yunno....yuh could always tell the fellas who used to drive a 13" rim, fender-"feeler" equipped, chrome trimmed Royal Saloon or 280C taxi back in d day eh.
It shows.
CS3A_GLX wrote:^^^ dread, try n keep it local nah. if u wanna post foreign gibberish, create yuh own thread! steups
kironde wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:^^^ dread, try n keep it local nah. if u wanna post foreign gibberish, create yuh own thread! steups
LIGHTEN UP FAGG
wagonrunner wrote:kironde wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:^^^ dread, try n keep it local nah. if u wanna post foreign gibberish, create yuh own thread! steups
LIGHTEN UP FAGG
does that mean you feel its' appropriate to post the entire contents of top gear's carbage here then?
seeing that pic of the primera is a repost, and was posted here with that as the source.
mr. mindz wrote:Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread
that's the name of d ched yo......
yuh blind or yuh illiterate like d 'bulebird' straightener?![]()
which one???
kironde wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:^^^ dread, try n keep it local nah. if u wanna post foreign gibberish, create yuh own thread! steups
LIGHTEN UP FAGG
Alpha_2nr wrote:PSN = Dole_Chadee![]()
CS3A_GLX wrote:kironde wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:^^^ dread, try n keep it local nah. if u wanna post foreign gibberish, create yuh own thread! steups
LIGHTEN UP FAGG
WDMC this kant come out from dred! like u iz d straightener that puh dong de wuk on dat almera! crawl back into yuh mammy womb n STFU!
Triumph wrote:^^Throw the bum out^^