Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

CD4Accord

Postby CD4Accord » May 3rd, 2010, 12:29 am

Alyuh familiar with a certain blue CK2 lancer that you see around sando?
It resides in Corinth at the home of a certain tint man....

Anyway, if you havent seen it, look for a disgusting shade of blue with "panty droppa" and "playas inc" decals...
Down to my sister had to waste it down when she see it haha

Pics to follow as soon as I drive down there

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » May 3rd, 2010, 9:06 am

a lancer is a panty droppa now? :|

Postby Trini Hookah » May 3rd, 2010, 10:08 am

^ how yuh mean lancer on twennies, and it be raining panties :|

cyborg007

Postby cyborg007 » May 3rd, 2010, 12:11 pm

sound system is bess not much of a looker tho..

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » May 3rd, 2010, 2:16 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:^ how yuh mean lancer on twennies, and it be raining panties :|

lol... reminds me of
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lX19meuT ... re=related
:mrgreen: :crazyeyes:

Postby shogun » May 3rd, 2010, 4:49 pm

^^lol.Girl got skillz yo.

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » May 3rd, 2010, 5:42 pm

CD4Accord wrote:Alyuh familiar with a certain blue CK2 lancer that you see around sando?
It resides in Corinth at the home of a certain tint man....

Anyway, if you havent seen it, look for a disgusting shade of blue with "panty droppa" and "playas inc" decals...
Down to my sister had to waste it down when she see it haha

Pics to follow as soon as I drive down there
do get wax with that lancer eh he does solodex and thing with the car

madcoolieboy
Location: arkham asylum for the criminally insane..Under the alias: 'SYKO'

Postby madcoolieboy » May 3rd, 2010, 8:33 pm

waaaaaay i know the man dred( R***)...... but i eh see the car in a while...Players Krew official tint man...trust me panty droppa is a dream for him....he have a harder time gettin gyul dan sH!T have at keepin off flies.... he aspiring to get attention like the blue and white ck4...

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » May 3rd, 2010, 10:39 pm

madcoolieboy wrote:waaaaaay i know the man dred( R***)...... but i eh see the car in a while...Players Krew official tint man...trust me panty droppa is a dream for him....he have a harder time gettin gyul dan sH!T have at keepin off flies.... he aspiring to get attention like the blue and white ck4...
which car u talking about dude

Postby Hook » May 3rd, 2010, 10:53 pm

R***'s car DUUUH

CD4Accord

Postby CD4Accord » May 4th, 2010, 3:33 am

That said, he is a wicked tint man.....

Just misguided with the car..

And from what i understand, all bad looks and no performance upgrades..
But yea, nice sound system and fabrication.. he would get that from me..

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » May 4th, 2010, 5:04 pm

check this bad ford ranger eh my money hahaha

cyborg007

Postby cyborg007 » May 4th, 2010, 6:49 pm

but he bunin all d $$$

madcoolieboy
Location: arkham asylum for the criminally insane..Under the alias: 'SYKO'

Postby madcoolieboy » May 4th, 2010, 7:04 pm

not to mention some damn ugly chromes..

why the bride ah chucky tearing through his hood???and why the hell are there bricks under the hood?? isn't an engine supposed to be there???

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » May 4th, 2010, 8:32 pm

all yuh even notice the man d indicator light and put i in a next place

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 4th, 2010, 9:00 pm

theoutlaw wrote:all yuh even notice the man d indicator light and put i in a next place

TRU!!! **DEDS**

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » May 6th, 2010, 6:30 am

madcoolieboy, to much money for the sticker man that what the owner of van could afford

haseib786

Postby haseib786 » May 6th, 2010, 10:04 pm

Postby shogun » May 7th, 2010, 12:51 am

What next eh?.......I'm more impressed by the apparent rainfall. :|

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 7th, 2010, 4:29 am

leff d TRUCK NUTS alone!

r p m

Re:

Postby r p m » May 12th, 2010, 7:07 am

masterofmindz wrote:
theoutlaw wrote:
Nasrallah wrote:This garbage came up in meh fb feed.....

I find they over doing it now with dem butterfly doors.

the upgrade check it out

allyuh better watch out in the sky for NASA probes. It seems lately trinidad have developed more "flying" and "self propelled" vehicles and The US is taking note of it. We have more launching in tdad than what takes place in NASA

:shock: :lol:

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 12th, 2010, 8:41 am

^^^^horrid :shock: :shock:

TriniVdub

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby TriniVdub » May 12th, 2010, 1:22 pm

Aye r p m guess what i found ur long lost luv pm me if u want to know her name

DownesDigital