Mine's GTR (updated 3/10/2010)

Postby SUPAstarr » January 21st, 2010, 12:36 pm

OH EM GEEEE

Turbo

Postby Turbo » January 21st, 2010, 12:53 pm

^^X2

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: ..............................i've actually seen the light *bows head and prays*

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » January 21st, 2010, 12:53 pm

Nice saw a couple others on the road, black one always up by meh bredren feroze getting detailed, then there is the other white one, Andy and dem gunmetal one and now Faiz and I am sure some others. Money ha ha!!!

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 21st, 2010, 1:12 pm

somebody in da house say fffiiirrrreeeee

Kinday

Postby Kinday » January 21st, 2010, 1:14 pm

I came :oops:

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » January 21st, 2010, 3:17 pm

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » January 21st, 2010, 3:28 pm

Kinday wrote:I came :oops:

Postby M_2NR » January 21st, 2010, 4:39 pm

wohhhhhhhoooowwwwww :faint:

Postby Damien » January 21st, 2010, 5:33 pm

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

tarmacdevil

Postby tarmacdevil » January 21st, 2010, 9:42 pm

paparazzi,

have some cashew drying, can you roast them!!! :twisted: :lol:

cenile indian

Postby cenile indian » January 21st, 2010, 9:43 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

zorz

Postby zorz » January 21st, 2010, 9:49 pm

I think my mind just blew up

Postby wagon r » January 21st, 2010, 9:53 pm

......wha de hell.... :shock: :arrow: :o :arrow: :faint:

Postby A172 » January 21st, 2010, 9:56 pm

tha baddup

Bezman

Postby Bezman » January 22nd, 2010, 9:44 am

i hear this is not a MINES tunned (as in wasn't built in the mines factory), but rather just has mines parts on it??

true :?: too much missinformation..

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 22nd, 2010, 10:26 am

Bezman wrote:i hear this is not a MINES tunned (as in wasn't built in the mines factory), but rather just has mines parts on it??

Yes and no.

Yes, not built in the factory, Mine's no longer sells package cars like they used to.

No, on the R35 there is no longer any need to have the car go to their factory for tuning. The ECU and TCM come out, you send it to them and they hardwire in their chips and their tune for you and send it back.

moti

Postby moti » January 22nd, 2010, 10:30 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby M_2NR » January 22nd, 2010, 4:57 pm

must commend u for being str8 up on your stuff man

*thumbs up*

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 22nd, 2010, 5:15 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:must commend u for being str8 up on your stuff man

*thumbs up*

nothing to hide 8-)

some fellas just like to stir up trouble.

I'm also the caribbean distributor for Mine's Motor Sports. Just setting up. If anyone want anything just pm me.

Postby wagon r » January 22nd, 2010, 6:12 pm

...but ...er....i have something i want to ask.....and it involves your car and my camera....and a few parks in yuh neighbourhood...

...turbo done give me a heads up on the surroundings...but all after carnival, if you agree of course...

..what say you.. :?:

the devil and mistress shoot will also be more or less around the same time....after the owner party himself out in the next few weeks.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 22nd, 2010, 6:21 pm

MD and Lyden have already agreed to do a shoot. But I'm waiting on my wheels and carbon bonnet and trunk.

We can always work out something and make it a joint thing if its ok with lyden and md

Postby wagon r » January 22nd, 2010, 7:37 pm

no worries.....i'll message them and see....but i have no problem sharing....

...better still to wait on the carbon parts.. :faint:...

Rensh

Postby Rensh » January 23rd, 2010, 12:23 am

paparazzi wrote:<embed width="440" height="420" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" src="http://v6.tinypic.com/player.swf?file=2ex81g1&s=6"><br><font size="1"><a href="http://tinypic.com/player.php?v=2ex81g1&s=6">Original Video</a> - More videos at <a href="http://tinypic.com">TinyPic</a></font>

:D

see why it always good to have a photographer on hand? i wudda capture that flame rel bess. 8-)

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » January 23rd, 2010, 5:34 am

dyno session and i aint get a heads up :evil:

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » January 23rd, 2010, 6:23 am

So no one going to ask the obvious....ok I'll be the cyat. How much did it put down?

Kouki

Postby Kouki » January 23rd, 2010, 9:20 am

^^ fuh realz.........................wat he said

*awaits patiently* :twisted:

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » January 25th, 2010, 10:42 am

Lord.................I geting hard just watching the vid... would love to see that run agains the signal skyline....

"And i was getting hot over TriniGT skyline on sat morning next to me, if i see this i will go mad... " :lol: :lol: :lol:

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 25th, 2010, 10:58 am

JDM_GUY wrote:Lord.................I geting hard just watching the vid... would love to see that run agains the signal skyline....

"And i was getting hot over TriniGT skyline on sat morning next to me, if i see this i will go mad... " :lol: :lol: :lol:

when we get a track.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » January 25th, 2010, 12:03 pm

paparazzi wrote:
Bezman wrote:i hear this is not a MINES tunned (as in wasn't built in the mines factory), but rather just has mines parts on it??

Yes and no.

Yes, not built in the factory, Mine's no longer sells package cars like they used to.

No, on the R35 there is no longer any need to have the car go to their factory for tuning. The ECU and TCM come out, you send it to them and they hardwire in their chips and their tune for you and send it back.

thanks.. sweeeeeet ride all the same

but i thought they still build cars, and sell them with individual build numbers and carbon parts etc?

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/FdKpoop-3hk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="853" height="505"></embed>

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 25th, 2010, 12:29 pm

Bezman wrote:
paparazzi wrote:

Yes and no.

thanks.. sweeeeeet ride all the same

but i thought they still build cars, and sell them with individual build numbers and carbon parts etc?

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/FdKpoop-3hk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="853" height="505"></embed>

those are their demo cars. they have 2 regular gtrs - a street and a circuit and 1 vspec

going to see them in May :D