W2J wrote:Picasso wrote:Silvermike wrote:honda hoe wrote:i never ran silvermike
come nah man
Eh heh bus d mark deh Mikey![]()
but I did alreadyW2J wrote:honda hoe wrote:big bird aint tell u i stretch him on d highway las year?
why u tink he start to buy parts like whoa
same way you stretch Silvermike?
Picasso wrote:W2J wrote:Picasso wrote:Silvermike wrote:honda hoe wrote:i never ran silvermike
come nah man
Eh heh bus d mark deh Mikey![]()
but I did alreadyW2J wrote:honda hoe wrote:big bird aint tell u i stretch him on d highway las year?
why u tink he start to buy parts like whoa
same way you stretch Silvermike?
Nah with hoe you have to move harsh! Bus the file with detailed info like how he put it on kezay and yap arf he tap lip
Yea no scene... Ah organizing with the boys in the station so we goh see yuh dong dey in a few. Just look out for the white jeep with blue lights.boboman wrote:Fellas
I found out that point lisas have drags later
bout 9:30pm tonight (saturday 20th March)
At the round a bout head west into the point lisas industrial estate and take the first left, then head straight down to the end
Mad cow there for sure!
I should be there for 10pm as i live just p/town. Just look for mi grey civic with the big slicks !!!.
Laters![]()
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Yea no scene... Ah organizing with the boys in the station so we goh see yuh dong dey in a few. Just look out for the white jeep with blue lights.boboman wrote:Fellas
At the round a bout head west into the point lisas industrial estate and take the first left, then head straight down to the end
Mad cow there for sure!
I should be there for 10pm as i live just p/town. Just look for mi grey civic with the big slicks !!!.
Laters![]()
Next thing popo pull up in the white jeep with blue lights and boboman run by the driver side door and say " yea boi rotary, yuh reach"Midnight_Demon wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Yea no scene... Ah organizing with the boys in the station so we goh see yuh dong dey in a few. Just look out for the white jeep with blue lights.boboman wrote:Fellas
Mad cow there for sure!
Laters![]()
any kinda writing or distinguishing stripes to look out for ?![]()