Weh BANzai?? Sparky eh wah non ah dis!!

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 22nd, 2009, 4:33 pm

Look how real men defending the egg. :lol: :lol:
Its all in good fun guys. I'm sure sparky gonna do some more work and come again.
In all seriousness, call it what you want, egg or otherwise, sparky's 10.8 is mad impressive.
Keon still has to post a time, but on that said night, the evo won.
Maybe next time it will be different. Maybe not.
When Keon does make it to a track, lets say he does not beat the 10.8, then what?
More bachanal? Steups, both Keon's evo and sparky's car are very impressive. Both are excellent drivers. 8-)
Enjoy it for what it is. :D
No need for a fight down, no need for the bachanal.
I wish i had something to run them both. :(

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 22nd, 2009, 4:35 pm

Look how real men defending the egg.

Eh heh ?? Point them out.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 22nd, 2009, 4:38 pm

Picasso wrote:

Steups. Look, doh play wid me eh.
I not Banzai.

Postby Monk BANzai » December 22nd, 2009, 4:42 pm

Porn Star wrote:
Picasso wrote:

Steups. Look, doh play wid me eh.
I not Banzai.

I hate when yu lie.....

oh I have nothing to run dem with.....

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 22nd, 2009, 4:46 pm

No really, I don't have anything to run them.
My heavy ass on that lil 600 surely not doin no 10 or even a 11 second run. :cry: :cry: :cry:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 22nd, 2009, 4:49 pm

Porn Star wrote:No really, I don't have anything to run them.
My heavy ass on that lil 600 surely not doin no 10 or even a 11 second run. :cry: :cry: :cry:

Wait nah you good friends doh share their $9000 stock of Slimfast ?

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 22nd, 2009, 4:52 pm

Picasso wrote:

Obviously not. :cry: :cry:
Besides, for the Xmas season is only ham and pastelle and black cake etc. Poor 600 bawlin. :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » December 22nd, 2009, 7:27 pm

Porn Star wrote:
Picasso wrote:

Obviously not. :cry: :cry:
Besides, for the Xmas season is only ham and pastelle and black cake etc. Poor 600 bawlin. :lol: :lol:

man i not EVEN STUDYIN YOU!!!

bet yuh go call meh to go Tobago doh!!

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 23rd, 2009, 8:50 am

Nope. :lol: :lol: :lol: Unless yuh does look good in a bikini. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Langdon

Postby Langdon » December 30th, 2009, 8:43 am

^lawd :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » December 30th, 2009, 8:44 am

Langdon,

I comin up for carnival

i hope u have ting for meh

Langdon

Postby Langdon » December 30th, 2009, 8:51 am

Hoe I coming down before, so you have to organise me first

Postby honda hoe » December 30th, 2009, 8:52 am

gary too?

W2J

Postby W2J » December 30th, 2009, 9:30 am

^ big ears ent have no damn evo so he should keep heself in bago, the less posers they have on the dyno the better.
Last edited by W2J on December 30th, 2009, 9:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby honda hoe » December 30th, 2009, 9:31 am

daz why he pm me the other day askin for d bess price on meh teggy

W2J

Postby W2J » December 30th, 2009, 9:34 am

honda hoe wrote::lol: :lol:

but I hear you do the same asking a certain man about a evo because you spend so much money and you still around 200whp and fustrated :D

Postby honda hoe » December 30th, 2009, 9:38 am

keon lie

ah mean...

wha? :?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 30th, 2009, 9:39 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 30th, 2009, 9:46 am

W2J wrote:

but I hear you do the same asking a certain man about a evo because you spend so much money and you still around 200whp and fustrated :D

The cry of an N/A mice :lol: :lol:

Keon784

Postby Keon784 » January 1st, 2010, 8:28 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:Image

that goin n d navara?

Welcome!

Keon784

Level playin field,

Postby Keon784 » January 1st, 2010, 8:35 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:bwahahahahaha lolllll word up rasta, but YOU also know that slips count and still do hold stronger braggin rights. We na get emo over de cut ass, but on a 'level playing field (trackbite)' would uh outcome be the same?

chris wha u really fighting down?

if u insinuating sparky car will be faster on a track it stands to reason the evo will be as well

awd launch ftw

Level playin field? The 4wd wont hook up better too. Never had the experience, so tell me.

Keon784

Postby Keon784 » January 1st, 2010, 8:46 pm

W2J wrote:

Lawd, y this boy soooooooooooo?

Re: Level playin field,

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 1st, 2010, 10:09 pm

Keon784 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:bwahahahahaha lolllll word up rasta, but YOU also know that slips count and still do hold stronger braggin rights. We na get emo over de cut ass, but on a 'level playing field (trackbite)' would uh outcome be the same?

chris wha u really fighting down?

if u insinuating sparky car will be faster on a track it stands to reason the evo will be as well

awd launch ftw

Level playin field? The 4wd wont hook up better too. Never had the experience, so tell me.

Porn Star wrote:Look how real men defending the egg. :lol: :lol:
Its all in good fun guys. I'm sure sparky gonna do some more work and come again.
In all seriousness, call it what you want, egg or otherwise, sparky's 10.8 is mad impressive.
Keon still has to post a time, but on that said night, the evo won.
Maybe next time it will be different. Maybe not.
When Keon does make it to a track, lets say he does not beat the 10.8, then what?
More bachanal? Steups, both Keon's evo and sparky's car are very impressive. Both are excellent drivers
. 8-)
Enjoy it for what it is. :D
No need for a fight down, no need for the bachanal.
I wish i had something to run them both. :(

sparky

Postby sparky » January 4th, 2010, 1:38 pm

happy new year.
keon ah hear you get a christmas gift from Tam.
Merry Christmas and have a Happy New Year

Postby honda hoe » January 4th, 2010, 1:40 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » January 4th, 2010, 1:46 pm

sparky wrote:happy new year.

WAIT NAH!!!!! TAM CUT HE ARSE DEY?! ....NAH NAH NAH..AND NOBODY SAY ANYTHING?

hiiiiiii Sparky!!!!

sparky

Postby sparky » January 4th, 2010, 2:18 pm

i not on keon his working good myeyes is set on a 9.8 or better this year

Postby honda hoe » January 4th, 2010, 2:19 pm

Keon784

Postby Keon784 » January 4th, 2010, 2:23 pm

sparky wrote:happy new year.

That was dream tam had, he woulda beat me if it was a 1mile run. And he himself drive this time. Get he skin wash! Men know i dont lie.

Postby honda hoe » January 4th, 2010, 2:25 pm