Pix From Grenada Drag Wars 2009 Finals

m6

Postby m6 » October 29th, 2009, 1:13 pm

sol1 wrote:
m6 wrote:"20Gs winner takes all" who holdin de cash,I'm in!!. :mrgreen:

Name yuh car and the day, Munroe road Is the venue. :D

Aye take down ah notch boy,ah could see yuh new to D game!
Nobody in dey right mind will post ah venue,date or D type of car dey going to ah street race with,come nah man yuh could do better than dat :roll:

Postby wagon r » October 29th, 2009, 1:14 pm

....men going Trinrico in here boy....and by the truck load too.

sol1

Postby sol1 » October 29th, 2009, 1:17 pm

m6 wrote:
sol1 wrote:

Nobody in dey right mind will post ah venue,date or D type of car dey going to ah street race with,come nah man yuh could do better than dat :roll:

So what do you want me to do send a singing F!@# telegram folks another bull Shitter stop waisting our times you child.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » October 29th, 2009, 1:21 pm

corollalover101 wrote:
Picasso wrote:Since I'm slow and won't get far if I decide to run away with the money... give me to hold it. :mrgreen:

pffft I'm auto, so I'll hold the cash + a cash-holderer's fee

ur auto faster than my auto...gimme the money.......doh worry ''et safe'' wit me

sol1

Postby sol1 » October 29th, 2009, 1:22 pm

Once again words of immature mines :(

m6

Postby m6 » October 29th, 2009, 1:26 pm

Sol1 somebody tief yuh mudder black fowl or yuh get up on D wrong side of D bed today,how yuh gettin on so erratic?? jeeez

sol1

Postby sol1 » October 29th, 2009, 1:28 pm

m6 wrote:Sol1 somebody tief yuh mudder black fowl or yuh get up on D wrong side of D bed today,how yuh gettin on so erratic?? jeeez

Dear Sir.,
Are you intrested or not, it's simple. :wink:

Langdon

Postby Langdon » October 29th, 2009, 1:37 pm

No one was ever bashing sparky''s ride and how much it cost, the figures involved in his project was brought to the fore by someone trying to show how little he spent with great results, never to bash him. Everbody loves his spirit, I just know on that day he was in tobago that evo was the faster car, seems like he would have improved since then obviously by that time he ran in greneda, but the evo always improving too. Oh and by the way I dont hang on to anyone, I actually have something to bring to the table if sparky comes to bago I taking a run too, losing is all part of the game. Oh and I calling out honda hoe, bring yuh FLIPPING car now :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » October 29th, 2009, 1:44 pm

sol1 wrote:

ARE YOU FCKIN INSANE???

Munroe road??? Really???

Alyuh fellas have real testicles yes...

m6

Postby m6 » October 29th, 2009, 1:45 pm

"Game On"!!!!!!Sol1 when yuh get ah chance, check yuh PM for details. :evil:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » October 29th, 2009, 1:52 pm

sol1 wrote:
m6 wrote:
sol1 wrote:

So what do you want me to do send a singing F!@# telegram folks another bull Shitter stop waisting our times you child.

Allyuh doh waist the man time nah... act allyuh age and size :lol: :lol:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » October 29th, 2009, 1:54 pm

sol1 wrote:I am cool however its difficult to stand by and see persons bash a gentleman who always puts his best foot foward, and what is even more disturbing is them speaking about the price tag on his car. It is better to try and fail thant to fail to try and by this i mean their are a alot of persons as tunner's that may have million dollar big hp machines sitting in their yards however donot have the basic tool which is driving ability.

word!

*runs out of ched*

Postby tr1ad » October 29th, 2009, 2:33 pm

WAIT WAIT WAIT

ALLTRAC is sparky? :shock:

moti

Postby moti » October 29th, 2009, 2:37 pm

this ched is real :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » October 29th, 2009, 3:29 pm

Langdon wrote:No one was ever bashing sparky''s ride and how much it cost, the figures involved in his project was brought to the fore by someone trying to show how little he spent with great results, never to bash him. Everbody loves his spirit, I just know on that day he was in tobago that evo was the faster car, seems like he would have improved since then obviously by that time he ran in greneda, but the evo always improving too. Oh and by the way I dont hang on to anyone, I actually have something to bring to the table if sparky comes to bago I taking a run too, losing is all part of the game. Oh and I calling out honda hoe, bring yuh FLIPPING car now :lol:

wdmc :lol: :lol:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » October 29th, 2009, 3:56 pm

so i guess thats a yes!

sony hd camcorder *check*

booking bago ticket!

Postby SR » October 29th, 2009, 5:02 pm

epic bachanal yes

men callin men out to run on the street

next ting is big race tonight by el socoro

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 29th, 2009, 5:55 pm

SR wrote:epic bachanal yes

men callin men out to run on the street

next ting is big race tonight by el socoro

if so gimme a call...

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » October 29th, 2009, 6:24 pm

buh wait, sol1 calling out anyone and now everybody saying to cool it down? Sounds like people doing something else :? :? :? :?

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » October 29th, 2009, 8:29 pm

TALK IS CHEAP!!!...

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 29th, 2009, 9:31 pm

ROFL

10 SEC EGG ON LEAFSPRING SUSPENSION + 21 PSI = 100% EMONESS

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 29th, 2009, 10:10 pm

congrats to all the local guys ...

time for a track to see these cars run locally

humm

let me take a try ..

I callout the HOE and SR....... :D

I go save gas... take WIN

Bless

Postby SR » October 29th, 2009, 10:59 pm

HYMC

yuh know i eh have no car anymore

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » October 29th, 2009, 11:32 pm

^^ When yuh bringing out ah integra type r? :D :D

Postby honda hoe » October 30th, 2009, 4:46 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:ROFL

u a real ass yunno

Postby honda hoe » October 30th, 2009, 4:47 am

SR wrote:HYMC

yuh know i eh have no car anymore

i see it every day in pt lisas now :(

sss

Postby sss » October 30th, 2009, 5:52 am

what happen to sol1 he get call out did he reply to it are u jus bussing up your mouth sol1 one invite everyone to see nahhhhhh!

sss

Postby sss » October 30th, 2009, 5:58 am

or and one more thing why the firetruck allyuh comparing price of build each man spend in my view sparkles would spend less than the evo man how much freaking aftermarket parts allyuh see selling for a EGG interms or suspension and what not it will be thinks that he put together the evo is a newer car heaps of things u could buy for it

Turbo

Postby Turbo » October 30th, 2009, 7:01 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:ROFL

:rofl: ...................fuh realz

sol1

Postby sol1 » October 30th, 2009, 8:09 am

sss wrote:what happen to sol1 he get call out did he reply to it are u jus bussing up your mouth sol1 one invite everyone to see nahhhhhh!

M6 sent me a Pm, it clearly states that he was just pulling my leg, he and sparky are best of friends. He even helped sparky wire his haltech
THIS IS ALL ACORDING TO HIM.

THis means no one thus far has steped up to the plate, sss i am not the type that cannot backup my words. :wink: