Midnight_Demon wrote:here ya go ...Keon784 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:EH HEH?!!? YUH CALL MEH NAME!!!
WAH?.....BOY SPARKY DUSSSSSIN OUT THAT!!!
(would be a close run tho!!)
SPARKY ONLY HOLDING BACK ON ALLYUH CUZ NO ONE IS WORTHY!!
YUH EH SEE HOW HE DEAL WITH KEON BIG EVO?
LICKX!!!
bring it!! SPARKY GO DEAL WITH IT!!!
*ahem....car is impressive though!
Lol, how exactly he deal with keon again, remind me.
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mVuu6VYk6dI&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x402061&color2=0x9461ca" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="505"></embed>
now lets hear ur lengthy excuse
Keon784 wrote:Langdon wrote:aye those races were flawed, they started those races way before the normal starting point to make them longer obviously allwoing sparky room to catch up, and he still get real licks in race 1. i dont know why keon even ran with them starting so far back but he just likes the fun of it so he racing anybody anytime and any how yes
They have real tricks.
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Tell Bruce Lee to watch he self because I hear when Sparky fall in water, water does get wet.
Sparky is the reason Nissan is reviving the Datsun name plate to reintroduce the 120Y in 2010
If you have 500hp and Sparky has 500hp, Sparky has more HP than you.
There is no traction control on Sparky's car. Sparky is always in control.
Sparky can race 2 cars, one on the foreshore & another on the cross at the same time and beat them both
corollalover101 wrote:because of Sparky , geologists now say the Earth is egg shaped
because of Sparky , Chicken has conceded the egg came first
corollalover101 wrote:because of Sparky , geologists now say the Earth is egg shaped
because of Sparky , Chicken has conceded the egg came first
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Tell Bruce Lee to watch he self because I hear when Sparky fall in water, water does get wet.
Sparky is the reason Nissan is reviving the Datsun name plate to reintroduce the 120Y in 2010
If you have 500hp and Sparky has 500hp, Sparky has more HP than you.
There is no traction control on Sparky's car. Sparky is always in control.
Sparky can race 2 cars, one on the foreshore & another on the cross at the same time and beat them both
honda hoe wrote:me ain't rich enuff to go grenada![]()
buh me ain't like yuh attitude
ANYTIME i see d ox yuh in trouble![]()
honda hoe wrote:nah nah
ricer bizness
from a roll
highway ting @ 2am nah![]()