Pix From Grenada Drag Wars 2009 Finals

Postby cinco » October 27th, 2009, 10:48 pm

was that green corolla sixkiller?

sss

Postby sss » October 28th, 2009, 6:15 am

w2j like u had intercourse with gazamesay woman while he watch awah he toting real feelings boiiiiiiii :mrgreen:

W2J

Postby W2J » October 28th, 2009, 8:46 am

SlimThug wrote:wat all dat hate on teknet dey about, uhhh, but seriously, the evo has real parts, heard it from some bago fellas
also, sparky also put a price on his car, worth between 50- 55k, for a 10.8 pass :!:
so do the maths on the project money spent

bro, no need to take on fools like that haters are always around. Based on the man last post he has to be vendor that trying discredit my name, is not like I could force somebody to buy from me at the high prices that he is claiming :lol:

gazamehsay wrote:donkey man...W2J where u get that from, u're really a little boy in deed...daz why i feel ur gyul leave u for a real man... :mrgreen: probably one with ah srtwentay turbo daz why u hype'n ur self up...and come on every1 knws u bustin people head on prices...come on is ok if u eat ah food but not a whole meal...people have to live to 0X
Last edited by W2J on October 28th, 2009, 8:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

W2J

Postby W2J » October 28th, 2009, 8:51 am

sss wrote:w2j like u had intercourse with gazamesay woman while he watch awah he toting real feelings boiiiiiiii :mrgreen:

brotheman it would seem like I do worst yes :D , but if it is who I thinking about he has alot of alias like the STD's his wife gave him so its quite alright :lol:

gazamehsay

Postby gazamehsay » October 28th, 2009, 9:23 am

the fact is the tobago evo get blows...and did or if not his t-case hadnt damage so he claims...he wud hav gotten bootoo from don also :mrgreen: so fold up under a rock an go fcuk yuhself ... u jus biggin up d man cuz hez ur customer and u think u can make a name from him ... skunts ... i feel in real a man with an sr20 twentay burbo real fack yuh gyul ... dumb skunts ... daz why yuh evo jus like a hoe in villa ... ah say it beat out ... and sparky may not be the fastest out there but he pass that evo as if it was reversing :fist: teknet skunts ... so respect the indian man with the little 120Y and stop hating on him ...

* please note moderators, no obscene language was used, and i dont see why my post should be deleted, after all its a forum where people give talks and should be able to take talks :mrgreen:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 28th, 2009, 9:31 am

^^ Come on guy you went and sleep and get up totin feelings still... Jeez let go of it my son for it is in the past.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 28th, 2009, 9:57 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:oh yes... and MUCH props to Fung Si our very own Grenadian Trinituner member in his Suzuki Escudo with the STOCK engine turbocharged with a 13.3...

props to you and ur team TOP SECRET BRO!

j20a or g16a ? :shock: :shock:

calleocho

Postby calleocho » October 28th, 2009, 11:48 am

big up to sparky and to Peak Performance for a bess tune.....

Keon784

Postby Keon784 » October 28th, 2009, 12:37 pm

Lol, this is some good jokes.
1. Everbody buys what we comfortable with and what we could afford. Whether spaky spend $500, it makes no difference. I know i aint drivin no egg.
2. Sparky is not a firetruck god. The man did well. I glad for him. Anybody could reach their with this bottle allyuh love to punch. lol
3. The ix have no internal work, strickly external parts. But no excuses he did beat me.
4. I fear no man, sparky could come up in the morning and i will run him.
5. Transfer case did break.
6. I in this for the fun. It aint that serious. U get alittle beatin, u go and come again.
7. Think about what would happen if sparky stop livin on baby bottle.
8. W2j is a good parts supplier and a dam good tuner. Sparky beatin me is not his fault, is mine. For takin meh time and explorein the potential.
9. I dont have to beat sparky, just have to reach where i want to go, the rest go follow. lol

Postby SUPAstarr » October 28th, 2009, 12:40 pm

Spoken like a true tuner

Postby Maserati » October 28th, 2009, 12:49 pm

Keon784, is a scooby you have as well? (making this assumption based on his avatar)

Keon784

Postby Keon784 » October 28th, 2009, 1:04 pm

Maserati wrote:Keon784, is a scooby you have as well? (making this assumption based on his avatar)

Nah, got rid ah dat. Just never fight up to change the avatar.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » October 28th, 2009, 1:07 pm

Exactly, why everyone thinks that yuh have to be the fastest to be the best. you could have a stock car that once tuned properly can put a smile on your face. It's all a matter of living within your means. I think most people just feel that putting bigger is always better, top mount this and wastegate cause it does sound bess, rather than function, simple things like a recirculating valve, people want to hear the psssshhhhhtttt when they lego throttle, rather than having a simple setup running proper, gettin the most out of the setup. Keep me in a 13 second bracket all day any day, I go have a smile on meh face and money in meh pocket and a reliable car that I can daily and also have fun from light to light as I don't want no 5-7000rpm gas guzzler.

Oh congrats to the Trini posse times, I go hadda check Navin when he come back to give him some tap.

Postby honda hoe » October 28th, 2009, 1:13 pm

TriniGT,

well said

calleocho

Postby calleocho » October 28th, 2009, 1:14 pm

why ppl does do like using nitrous is a crime? u come to race then u better come prepared for anything. Doh blame the bottle for u loosing. So wat if sombody using nitrous as opposed to u using numerous bess parts? Take out yuh parts n the man go take out the bottle.... is yuh car you hadda run not yuh mouth.

calleocho

Postby calleocho » October 28th, 2009, 1:19 pm

Trini GT das true but there are ppl who like fast cars n who would settle for a 13sec daily driver but there are those who will do whatever to get lower times... its like being a drug addict. There are trinituners and there are racers.

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 28th, 2009, 1:20 pm

o dear....

ANYWAY... 10 sec street egg ftw. talk done.

ne1 else bring a time slip with a lisc. plate & insurance.

Postby Rooki3 » October 28th, 2009, 1:24 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:o dear....

lol @ insurance.................i never see a 120y Reg. as PAX, much less a two door :roll:

calleocho

Postby calleocho » October 28th, 2009, 1:24 pm

sinister any video with horsie? One run the bike get up n the man practically climb up the bike to get the front wheel back on the ground yess...

Postby honda hoe » October 28th, 2009, 1:41 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:o dear....

Langdon

Postby Langdon » October 28th, 2009, 1:47 pm

ahhh I did the sheit vids with sparky, if it had two races and either party took a race, no one lost. Congrats to sparky all the same, lovely time. Oh and keon please do change that pic WTF???

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » October 28th, 2009, 1:48 pm

calleocho wrote:sinister any video with horsie? One run the bike get up n the man practically climb up the bike to get the front wheel back on the ground yess...

that was crrrrrazzzzyy

man climb on the bike and stomp the bike down yes.. like if the bike was ah animal...

i not findin my video with it

Keon784

Postby Keon784 » October 28th, 2009, 2:24 pm

calleocho wrote:why ppl does do like using nitrous is a crime? u come to race then u better come prepared for anything. Doh blame the bottle for u loosing. So wat if sombody using nitrous as opposed to u using numerous bess parts? Take out yuh parts n the man go take out the bottle.... is yuh car you hadda run not yuh mouth.

Not bringin down the nitrous thing, i used to use nitrous in a STI. But whoever he is talkin but money and who spend what like is a big issue. Sparky spend 500, i spend 5000, wtf does it really matter. Take sparky off the bottle and see how much he go really hadda spend to get the raw power. As i said, congrats to sparky, i still aint fraid yuh. Catch the boat.

Keon784

Postby Keon784 » October 28th, 2009, 2:26 pm

Langdon wrote:ahhh I did the sheit vids with sparky, if it had two races and either party took a race, no one lost. Congrats to sparky all the same, lovely time. Oh and keon please do change that pic WTF???

For real, not a good look. If dexter see that, lawddddddddddddddddddd! lol

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » October 28th, 2009, 3:03 pm

I think the fact that people can't stand losing has them wanting to do better, not that they have set a goal in the beginning and accomplishing it. I know a fella, he has a 350Z, he driving all out and a subaru fly past him on the highway. He come and say boy I hadda beat that car. Spend about 7000US on a twin turbo kit just to say he have real power now. Car doh even get drive and the battery dead now from not running the car, it must have started twice for the year. Man buy big willwood big brakes, full exhaust, greddy twin turbo setup all to park up and I sure the one day he take it on the road a ole lancer go come and wash him and the cycle will start again. Stick to a plan, you want 450HP, fine get and stick with it, concentrate on 'bettering' the accelleration (cams, timing tuning) and braking and have fun, sheesh.

legoRB

Postby legoRB » October 28th, 2009, 3:11 pm

Keon784 wrote:Lol, this is some good jokes.
1. Everbody buys what we comfortable with and what we could afford. Whether spaky spend $500, it makes no difference. I know i aint drivin no egg.
2. Sparky is not a firetruck god. The man did well. I glad for him. Anybody could reach their with this bottle allyuh love to punch. lol
3. The ix have no internal work, strickly external parts. But no excuses he did beat me.
6. I in this for the fun. It aint that serious. U get alittle beatin, u go and come again.
8. W2j is a good parts supplier and a dam good tuner. Sparky beatin me is not his fault, is mine. For takin meh time and explorein the potential.
9. I dont have to beat sparky, just have to reach where i want to go, the rest go follow. lol

^^^DAIZ wah we SAYIN....

BTW WAT TIME DIS CAR RECORDED?

Postby honda hoe » October 28th, 2009, 3:29 pm

^ 14.2

Postby honda hoe » October 28th, 2009, 3:31 pm

TriniGT,

it will always have somebody faster

Postby A172 » October 28th, 2009, 3:33 pm

legoRB wrote:
Keon784 wrote:Lol, this is some good jokes.

^^^DAIZ wah we SAYIN....

BTW WAT TIME DIS CAR RECORDED?

i still loving what this man do wit his 20v

brent i sure yuh remember how dead it was :lol:

congrats to 'im!

gazamehsay

Postby gazamehsay » October 28th, 2009, 3:34 pm

yes but at the end of the day u wud end up spending 10 times the amount to still get beaten by the egg... who care if he is on the bottle... big man talk dont say bottles are for babies, why did they make it in the first place... u see u prob have to buy a brain to realise or just dont want to admit u prob need to go on the bottle to even come close to him still... look how sparks make a come back ... come on dont say take out the bottle an see wat wud happen ... u probably need to take ur head out of W2J's arse ... come on W2J is a failure ... people big him up for doin 300+ in a fwd nevolution and now he jump to a beat out nevolution ... come on jus shut da fack up an come back out for a next beatin ... dumb $$$ boys
Last edited by gazamehsay on October 28th, 2009, 3:41 pm, edited 2 times in total.