GTR r34 OR Toyota Supra???

Postby honda hoe » October 15th, 2009, 9:46 am

Death-Row, :?

richie2428

Postby richie2428 » October 15th, 2009, 11:43 am

supra dog that go wash that r34 any time

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » October 15th, 2009, 1:42 pm

honda hoe wrote:Death-Row, :?

Postby Maserati » October 15th, 2009, 1:57 pm

richie2428 wrote:supra dog that go wash that r34 any time

the two cars he asked about are built for completely different applications..jeeze.

Postby foss » October 15th, 2009, 11:53 pm

can i have my cake and eat it too plz ? :mrgreen:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » October 16th, 2009, 3:01 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6jUGohMeYoE&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd311b" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

that's MY sideboob. rwd FTW!!

turbohead

Postby turbohead » October 16th, 2009, 10:48 pm

Turbo, an dat skyline featured in teh vid was a street car.....

Turbo

Postby Turbo » October 18th, 2009, 11:03 am

turbohead wrote:Turbo, an dat skyline featured in teh vid was a street car.....

yep, sure rite :twisted:

2JZHEAD

Postby 2JZHEAD » October 21st, 2009, 3:39 pm

give it up r34 peeps, supra was released in 1993, while the r34 was 1998, supra already wins there along with having a bigger engine which is much more stronger than the rb26...2JZ!!!! check it out, older with a stronger and larger engine. people always compare the supra with the r34, even though it should be the r33 which totally gets whooped by the supra. r34 gets/almost whooped by the supra to with a 5 year age gap

2JZHEAD

Postby 2JZHEAD » October 21st, 2009, 3:40 pm

dont get me wrong, the r34 is hot to!!

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » October 21st, 2009, 3:45 pm

2JZHEAD,hoss, you know the R32 is the one you should be afraid of right? 34 is the one u pull up infront zen with, the 32, released b4 the supra and yes it had some oil probs in the start but once they got that worked out, they dont call her godzilla for nothing. :wink:

yadda ydadda yaddda 2jz stronger, so what? after a certain HP, yuh have to do work on the inside anyways.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » October 22nd, 2009, 1:11 am

boom blast...the r34 anyday...the 2jz..is a bit of a stronger engine though...but i still prefer the r34...

nissan...shift_the way you move

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 22nd, 2009, 2:40 am

Skyline_babe wrote:boom blast...the r34 anyday...the 2jz..is a bit of a stronger engine though...but i still prefer the r34...

nissan...shift_the way you move

u left logged in on the ps3 again didn't u....

sigh :roll:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » October 22nd, 2009, 3:04 am

well the 32 lived up to the name godzilla tonight :shock: :shock:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » October 25th, 2009, 12:12 am

Sinister_Audio,whatt the francee!!! :lol: