my uncle tbago laurel and my uk c32 (before) pics..

raswon

my uncle tbago laurel and my uk c32 (before) pics..

Postby raswon » May 13th, 2009, 5:44 pm

[img]ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage%20%20workin%20from%20the%20inside%20out!!%20will%20keep%20progress%20posted%20.....bless....[/img]

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 13th, 2009, 5:45 pm

nice ... lose the nissan and laurel badges on the seat tho

raswon

Postby raswon » May 13th, 2009, 5:48 pm

[img]ImageImageImageImageImage[/img]

raswon

Postby raswon » May 13th, 2009, 5:52 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:nice ... lose the nissan and laurel badges on the seat tho
i agree it lookin kinda immitation..but still i never see one like this.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 13th, 2009, 5:54 pm

both cars look very well taken care of 8-) however, I really don't care for the Nissan and LAUREL stitching or imprint on the inside of your uncle's car :)

edit: I just saw your new door inserts, I guess it's a family thing :lol:

Postby Maserati » May 13th, 2009, 6:00 pm

exterior very clean!
interior not my cup of tea

raswon

Postby raswon » May 13th, 2009, 6:07 pm

tourniquet wrote:both cars look very well taken care of 8-) however, I really don't care for the Nissan and LAUREL stitching or imprint on the inside of your uncle's car :)

lol oh well positive critism is what its all about!! was gonna ask for some ideas but id just be askin for it!! :roll: :wink:

Postby eliteauto » May 13th, 2009, 6:12 pm

love the exterior of yours in particular but I'd stick with original interior on both

Postby MG Man » May 13th, 2009, 9:44 pm

typical trini...........it not enough that you own a very nice, clean car, nooooooo that not special enough.......you hadda put your own tacky spin on it too :?
those seats really balls up an otherwise excellent ride

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 14th, 2009, 12:33 am

^^^^must agree.........and that interior colour you on there man...why that colour....???

sigma-turbo

Postby sigma-turbo » May 14th, 2009, 4:18 am

all i see is a bunch of red X's

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » May 14th, 2009, 7:29 am

sigma-turbo wrote:all i see is a bunch of red X's

doh worry, the red X's look better than those interiors.

Yours looks far better than uncle's but i don't like the interior colour scheme. i agree wid cl101, i'd keep it original.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 14th, 2009, 7:57 am

my uncle have owned a few laurels in the past,the key is keep it original,its a very nice car!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 14th, 2009, 8:52 am

Why Why I ask do people do that to good cars ?????

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 14th, 2009, 9:47 am

tourniquet wrote:both cars look very well taken care of 8-) however, I really don't care for the Nissan and LAUREL stitching or imprint on the inside of your uncle's car :)

ROFLMAO!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 14th, 2009, 2:04 pm

raswon,

don't study them

I'm guessing u have some kinda master plan for the rest of the car. keep us posted on the customization. I'd like to see where this is going.

raswon

Postby raswon » May 14th, 2009, 2:57 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:raswon,

don't study them

I'm guessing u have some kinda master plan for the rest of the car. keep us posted on the customization. I'd like to see where this is going.

YEA MAN U DONE KNOW!! you know these fellas is haterz!! 8-)

Postby honda hoe » May 14th, 2009, 3:00 pm

edit: I just saw your new door inserts, I guess it's a family thing

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 14th, 2009, 3:46 pm

raswon wrote:
SmokeyGTi wrote:raswon,

don't study them

YEA MAN U DONE KNOW!! you know these fellas is haterz!! 8-)

Haters US ??? Haven't you seen what you have done to that poor car .

Oh and MAN U aint done yet they still have 2 games to play .

raswon

Postby raswon » May 14th, 2009, 4:02 pm

jus in case you didnt know he by the car with the laurel seat with it.. all gags/comments are welcome.. :)

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 14th, 2009, 4:10 pm

no offence eh pal .. but that interior choice ... honestly .. FAIL.

this is how its done ...........

:cool: 8-)

raswon

Postby raswon » May 14th, 2009, 4:22 pm

yea hoss that a dread whipz but i ent finish yet... an lucky for allyuh minez only hittin the steets uk side.. give a man a bligh eh? :?

Postby MG Man » May 15th, 2009, 7:30 am

bligh for what??????? for the BEFORE version of ah Pimp-My-Ride episode? :?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 15th, 2009, 7:40 am

*stares at interior with mouth open*

now that looking f-ing original :twisted: :twisted:

Randyn

Postby Randyn » October 16th, 2009, 6:12 pm

Is he selling it?

2 Towers Distribution

Postby 2 Towers Distribution » October 18th, 2009, 9:05 pm

^^^^x2 :)

Postby Razkal » October 18th, 2009, 11:30 pm

corollalover101 wrote:love the exterior of yours in particular but I'd stick with original interior on both

ent?? all i thought was bippu that b!tch :lol:

Postby Razkal » October 18th, 2009, 11:32 pm

hottgyul wrote:*stares at interior with mouth open*

predictable that once you see the inside of a car, your mouth opens..

again...i dunno why hoe does keep trying so hard....it just seems almost too easy :?

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » October 21st, 2009, 7:25 am

hottgyul wrote:
*stares at interior with mouth open*

now that looking f-ing original

again...i dunno why hoe does keep trying so hard....it just seems almost too easy

WDA! :shock:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 21st, 2009, 8:59 am

Razkal wrote:
hottgyul wrote:*stares at interior with mouth open*

again...i dunno why hoe does keep trying so hard....it just seems almost too easy :?

wdmc

you try and leave me alone before i hadda tell eh :oops: :oops: