Local Supra's

2JZHEAD

Local Supra's

Postby 2JZHEAD » July 27th, 2009, 2:15 pm

Right ppl, real big supra fan here, lets see some of our local supras! :D

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 27th, 2009, 2:22 pm

Yancy's 804 rwhp Toyota Supra

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/OPonv-ijumI&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

MK IV Toyota Supra 591 rwhp @ 19 psi

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aCkqEnRtfv4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby Maserati » July 27th, 2009, 2:22 pm

post pics. of yours first.

If you want local pics. check here www.trinituner.com

2JZHEAD

Postby 2JZHEAD » July 27th, 2009, 2:27 pm

my supra is in uk...with a local trini kit...yuh sure u wana see? it not local...yea i search the site but i see real different supras in trini before, id like to see more pics....an i fedup seeing that red one lol

Postby Maserati » July 27th, 2009, 2:31 pm

run pics. man the mere fact you a trini good enough.

2JZHEAD

Postby 2JZHEAD » July 27th, 2009, 2:38 pm

Anyone remember the pornstar supra...well my supra take that kit...damn i wish mine was targa tho:(

:twisted:

front not finished yet, but i getting my headlights tomorrow:D

Freelander

Postby Freelander » July 27th, 2009, 3:02 pm

^^ that wing :sick: :sick:

ive seen better ones outta cardboard

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » July 27th, 2009, 4:16 pm

Freelander wrote:^^ that wing :sick: :sick:

ive seen better ones outta cardboard

Meng, that's not a wing, that's a baking tray duuuhhh

2JZHEAD

Postby 2JZHEAD » July 27th, 2009, 4:29 pm

yea i know its not the best lol, but i like it becuase its different and has a nice style to it...does look weird at certain angles so ill try again :shock:

2JZHEAD

Postby 2JZHEAD » July 27th, 2009, 4:31 pm

anyways...where dem local pics? 0X

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 27th, 2009, 5:25 pm

man that kit is fugly.

2JZHEAD

Postby 2JZHEAD » July 27th, 2009, 5:50 pm

that yellow....i see that years ago in el socorro...and that black one...well that was my frens!!!!!!! thats the car my kit came of and the first supra i ever got a ride in, used to be blue and silver lol 8-)

cool pics

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 27th, 2009, 5:52 pm

One thing i can tell you is that i sure would like to have one...

2JZHEAD

Postby 2JZHEAD » July 27th, 2009, 6:10 pm

id love to send a few supra to trinis, its possible, but the only thing is registering them, if i was to send some down on a container, i could get some real nice ones on, but they wont register legally becuase of this 10year ban or something i hear?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 27th, 2009, 6:50 pm

2JZHEAD wrote:id love to send a few supra to trinis, its possible, but the only thing is registering them, if i was to send some down on a container, i could get some real nice ones on, but they wont register legally becuase of this 10year ban or something i hear?

not a 10 year ban ... in order to limit the amount of cars coming into trinindad, and the quality ... u cannot import and register LEGALLY a car over 4 years old.....
however, there are loopholes in the system n ways to register them :wink:

2JZHEAD

Postby 2JZHEAD » July 27th, 2009, 7:28 pm

cool! ok i need some help ppl, does anyone have anymore pics of this supra...was around like 2004-5, real time ago...but i really like this and would love to see more pics of it...i only have like 3 pics of it :shock:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 27th, 2009, 7:40 pm

that supra FAIL ... BIG TIME !!

Rensh

Postby Rensh » July 27th, 2009, 8:19 pm

:D

Postby honda hoe » July 27th, 2009, 8:37 pm

dat prelude :sick: