2JZ POWER

2JZ POWER

Postby Rooki3 » July 8th, 2009, 8:44 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/fILLSOHBZvU&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
:shock: :shock:

monkeyman

Postby monkeyman » July 8th, 2009, 9:47 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 8th, 2009, 10:28 pm

NICE!!
some competition!!

:twisted:

see you in two weeks beoytch!! :twisted: :twisted:

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » July 8th, 2009, 10:56 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:NICE!!
some competition!!

Ohhhh Yancyyyy

legoRB

Postby legoRB » July 9th, 2009, 12:11 am

:shocked!:

:faint:

Postby M_2NR » July 9th, 2009, 12:27 am

:faint:
crazy azz car yo

wham @ 5;36 though :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 10th, 2009, 7:22 am

i jus hope the three barrels of trackbite dont go 2 waste and they apply it past the 60ft...

this gonna be realll depressing and a waste of a trip if yall dont jedd....

1sigh

wraith

Postby wraith » July 10th, 2009, 8:36 am

i jus hope the three barrels of trackbite dont go 2 waste and they apply it past the 60ft...

1sigh

Lord you like to complain we.

Trackbite was put down past the 1000ft last time if you took the time to notice, the track is also not the best because of how it is made up with the asphalt not being smooth but it is all we / you have, so we make the best of it.

What you should hope is that rain does not fall (it has rained every day for a month so far) now that will be depressing.

Btw make sure all your tickets booked early cause it would be coming close to our carnival and tickets may be hard to come by.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 10th, 2009, 8:47 am

ooo.... power :shock:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 10th, 2009, 9:37 am

this event go be big, heard REL cars going

Postby honda hoe » July 10th, 2009, 9:53 am

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » July 10th, 2009, 10:59 am

Btw make sure all your tickets booked early cause it would be coming close to our carnival and tickets may be hard to come by.

Whats the date for the Drag Events ??

Postby Maserati » July 10th, 2009, 11:56 am

stumbled across this video last night

what a beast

wraith

Postby wraith » July 10th, 2009, 1:51 pm

Whats the date for the Drag Events ??

It is in 2 weeks on the 25 - 26th.

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 10th, 2009, 11:35 pm

wraith wrote:

1sigh

Lord you like to complain we.

Trackbite was put down past the 1000ft last time if you took the time to notice, the track is also not the best because of how it is made up with the asphalt not being smooth but it is all we / you have, so we make the best of it.

What you should hope is that rain does not fall (it has rained every day for a month so far) now that will be depressing.

booked LONG time boss :twisted:

and yea the rain EFFED it up last time jedd :evil:

W2J

Postby W2J » July 11th, 2009, 12:05 am

its amazing how much abuse a 2jz could take

Postby foss » July 11th, 2009, 5:14 am

2Jz for teh win :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

i find those barriers was lookin kinda :skurry: :skurry:

Postby janfar » July 11th, 2009, 7:29 am

Ahm, where???

calleocho

Postby calleocho » July 11th, 2009, 10:45 am

boost comin in a lil late...

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 11th, 2009, 1:49 pm

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:NICE!!
some competition!!

Ohhhh Yancyyyy

Yancy not goin :evil:

Deo Ramkissoon

Postby Deo Ramkissoon » July 12th, 2009, 2:46 pm

Sure sounds good must be around 1200 hp plus with box good luck, nice vid clip.

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 12th, 2009, 10:24 pm

Deo Ramkissoon wrote:Sure sounds good must be around 1200 hp plus with box good luck, nice vid clip.

ummm

what?? :?

Postby Maserati » July 12th, 2009, 10:52 pm

Deo Ramkissoon wrote:Sure sounds good must be around 1200 hp plus with box good luck, nice vid clip.

lol take yuh time..you have any idea what 1200 hp is?
that is more than an f1 car.

Deo Ramkissoon

Postby Deo Ramkissoon » July 13th, 2009, 5:56 am

Maserati wrote:

Just say i am know what i talking about, been around a long time and my bro specializes in 2JZ power.You can make 1000 on externals alone to start with.

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 13th, 2009, 7:23 am

Deo Ramkissoon wrote:
Maserati wrote:

Just say i am know what i talking about, been around a long time and my bro specializes in 2JZ power.You can make 1000 on externals alone to start with.

and ecu and tuning has nothing to do with ANYTHIN right lollll

:rofl: @

.. :shock: ey bai yuh see de sizee ah dat towbowww... dat ting muss be ah good 1500 hawwseee poowwwahhhh deyy baii...

Postby Maserati » July 13th, 2009, 10:28 am

^ :lol: :lol:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » July 13th, 2009, 2:49 pm

Sinister_Audio, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: wtf

but omg @ 2jz yow!...

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 14th, 2009, 9:15 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:Sinister_Audio, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: wtf

but omg @ 2jz yow!...

lollllllll

trini mentality

Postby Rooki3 » July 14th, 2009, 9:46 pm

lol @ 1200hp

Postby RASC » July 14th, 2009, 10:23 pm

Is it just me or sumthing doesn't seem right about that Supra :|

I see Yancy eating that...both on the launch on up top...It just SEEMS that way to me :wink: