sorry if i wasn't clear, when I said roof I meant the entire roof not the moonroof. The new evo X for example, comes with an aluminum roof and as a result (according to mitsu) they don't offer the option for having a sun/ moon roof. In Canada however, their Evo X's come with a steel roof and have the sun/ moon roof option. Hence the reason behind my question, I was wondering whether the reason behind the JDM evo VIII/ IXs not having the sun/ moon roofs were because they had aluminum roofs
hmph wrote:obeiron, that looking extremely close to the look i going for with my car...
hmph wrote:yeah sideskirts are rubbish. definately front lip and CF hood....rims will have to wait, the stock IX enkeis will do (budget tight)
obeiron, ever tuned your car?
Razkal wrote:^how can u 'like' a boosted 4 banger from just a pic?
on paper an SR20 is relatively the same, 1998cc, dual over head cams, 16 valves, turbocharged, available in either 5 spd or 6 spd manual depending on donor car...
i can understand the comment if it was in relation to a b16a or k20 or someting.allyuh feuners does just lose me yes