write off pics of my shark

shark8180

write off pics of my shark

Postby shark8180 » June 28th, 2008, 8:17 pm

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » June 28th, 2008, 8:24 pm

:shock: :shock: oh good gracious that is certainly a write off...sorry about your car boy.

sh$t happens especially on trini roads.

i see the trinituner sticker still intact.

G-T

Postby G-T » June 28th, 2008, 8:25 pm

lawddddddd :shock: main thing you are alright...

Postby cinco » June 28th, 2008, 8:28 pm

u walk outta dat??? :shock: :shock:

shark8180

Postby shark8180 » June 28th, 2008, 8:46 pm

my front driver side tyre expolded on me at 140kmph heading to mayaro through the palms.i got a band aid size scratch on my right elbow yes that's it

Postby wagonrunner » June 28th, 2008, 8:56 pm

good tp know you're ok.

140km/h through the nuts.............what's the record there?
Last edited by wagonrunner on June 28th, 2008, 9:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » June 28th, 2008, 9:02 pm

^u were very fortunate nothing else happened to u...but what exactly happened?? :?

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » June 28th, 2008, 9:03 pm

WTF, how many times, did the car flip??

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 28th, 2008, 9:11 pm

Good thing he ok???? WTF!!!!

Is more like good thing he didn't kill non ah alyuh innocent family members with this kinda foolish speeds on a 2 lane road...

Young fellas take alyuh time.. not because alyuh have nice rims and stickers on yuh car that mean is ah race car and not because yuh grow up around car means yuh is ah race car driver... I wouldn't like to hear one of my innocent family members get kill because of dotishness like this...

shark8180

Postby shark8180 » June 28th, 2008, 9:12 pm

the car never flipped not even once..i hit the coconut tree dead on & it stopped instantly

shark8180

Postby shark8180 » June 28th, 2008, 9:17 pm

relax MR ROTARY BOYZ i used to drag race in jamaica for three years did it in miami for 9 months NO ACCIDENTS .PLUS DEFENSIVE DRIVING SKILLED INTERNATIONAL DRIVERS LICENSE AND GETTING INTO KARTING 0X

shark8180

Postby shark8180 » June 28th, 2008, 9:21 pm

THAT'S WHY IT'S CALLED AN ACCIDENT.....NOT MY FAULT ..2 WEEK OLD BRAND NEW BRIDGESTONE POTENZA 225 45 18'S ....TYRE FAILURE IT CAN HAPPEN TO ANY OF US AT 40KMPH OR 140KMPH DOH MATTER..

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 28th, 2008, 9:24 pm

well that my friend makes you a very qualified A$$hole.....

Young punk Nick Hogan with the money he daddy have and all that drifting experience under the Dodge team and he friend will be brain dead for life... Fella not because you drag race or did whatever in Miami means that you're a great driver nor does it give you the right to do 140kph on a public road, especially in a stock car.... My daily driver makes more power than your car but I still obey the state laws. I also own a few big HP cars and drag raced for 10+yrs but that not justification for killing an innocent person at dangerous speeds..

All that qualifications you have but still that couldn't save yuh car from being written off

shark8180

Postby shark8180 » June 28th, 2008, 9:26 pm

I SAVED MYSELF A$$hole ..thats all that matters..going to buy subie now ..

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 28th, 2008, 9:27 pm

shark8180 wrote:THAT'S WHY IT'S CALLED AN ACCIDENT.....NOT MY FAULT ..2 WEEK OLD BRAND NEW BRIDGESTONE POTENZA 225 45 18'S ....TYRE FAILURE IT CAN HAPPEN TO ANY OF US AT 40KMPH OR 140KMPH DOH MATTER..

Fella you sounding like a PNM supporter, yuh making excusses for yuh actions...

BOTTOM LINE!!!!! If yuh wasn't speeding, yuh damage would have been wayyy lesss.

shark8180

Postby shark8180 » June 28th, 2008, 9:32 pm

god bless my fellow tuner..i lived to zorce another day...RB 0X

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 28th, 2008, 9:33 pm

shark8180 wrote:I SAVED MYSELF A$$hole ..thats all that matters..going to buy subie now ..

Fella you think yuh talking to one ah yuh school padners who don't know about cars & speed???

At 140KPH on a 2 lane road full with coconut trees, there's nothing you can do to safe yourself or your car. From the minute a tire pop or axle breaks on a FWD car it immidately pulls to the said side...

The reason you're hear today to boast about your near fatal accident was because there's a god above and you had a alot of luck your side.. you did nothing to save your life, but did everthing to ruin your car..

shark8180

Postby shark8180 » June 28th, 2008, 9:38 pm

there's always more to come ..lived to zorce another day... 0X

shark8180

Postby shark8180 » June 28th, 2008, 9:43 pm

RoTaRyBoYz,RoTaRyBoYz,RoTaRyBoYz,RoTaRyBoYz,RoTaRyBoYz,RoTaRyBoYz,
RoTaRyBoYz,RoTaRyBoYz,RoTaRyBoYz,RoTaRyBoYz,RoTaRyBoYz,RoTaRyBoYz, :fist:

Postby cinco » June 28th, 2008, 9:49 pm

guy i agree with rotaryboyz here eh
140 on that road is suicidal
no matter who u are yuh cud be tsuchiya
but there are other people on the road
and you may have hit a hole at 140 and caused yuh tyre to blowout
at that speed anything could happen

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 28th, 2008, 10:04 pm

Cinco, dem fellas just ignorant to the facts boy... Trinidad have no law so if they kill someone on the road, they'll walk free and is the victim's family to suffer.

Mr driver, who did you have in the car with you when this happen?
Did you get time to sit back at think about if you had kill or seriously injured someone because of your speeding? What if someone had die because of your actions, what would be your position today?

Breds I've seen to many good friends die while "testing" on public roads and I've seen others lose their house and all the other sheit they work so hard for because they either kill or seriously injured an innocent person on the road. I know alyuh don't have a proper track there, but save the speeding for unused roads so when you crash you don't take innocent folks with you.

Yuh doing like is bad advice im giving you, what Im telling you could help you out in the long run and save you and your family a great deal of stress.

shark8180

Postby shark8180 » June 28th, 2008, 10:11 pm

thanks man now give it a rest

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » June 28th, 2008, 10:24 pm

havta agree wid RoTaRyBoYz, he has a point! n tht road so notorious already

G-T

Postby G-T » June 28th, 2008, 10:34 pm

RoTaRyBoYz relax yuhself nah...geezzzz.. :?

shark8180 even the most experience driver make mistakes, I guess you learn yours in a very harsh way, Trini roads is not the best, to be driving soo fast.

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » June 28th, 2008, 10:47 pm

well i guess shark8180 learnt his lesson, but it is madness to be driving with that kinda speed. :|

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 28th, 2008, 10:51 pm

damn that is a wreck...good to noe u alive man .... slow down next time

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 28th, 2008, 11:01 pm

Relax nah RoTaRyBoYz,..d man made a mistake and im sure he will learn from it and in-turn give good advice about speeding on public roads...we all do it...some of us get away wit it some of us don't...but glad to see yuh alive and those pics remind me not to drive recklessly.. 0X

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » June 28th, 2008, 11:11 pm

^very true....the pics prove that and i am glad he owned up to it. :|

altec

Postby altec » June 29th, 2008, 6:54 am

you scrapping d car? :D

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 29th, 2008, 12:52 pm

my bad.... what was I thinking to be talking to this fella like this, I should have congratulated him on this Orido like driving on a local Togue.

Boy job well done on the phenominal driving skills... To bad it didn't have a driver on the opposite lane, because that man woulda look for he death because he should have known not to be driving there

Now that yuh getting the subbie, I bet yuh $1000 that yuh cyah do that jive twice and I'll raise yuh $500 if yuh do it on a busy holiday or weekend on the same road..