Some of you would deficate on yourselves...

DrunkenMaster16

Some of you would deficate on yourselves...

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 21st, 2008, 7:00 pm

I'd love it! This would be a sh!t load of fun. 8-)

[img::]http://www.heffnersperformance.com/images/customersvehicles/garygts/7.jpgp[/img]

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » January 21st, 2008, 7:04 pm

i would die very very quickly if i owned that vehicle.

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 21st, 2008, 7:19 pm

^ :lol:
but honestly...

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » January 21st, 2008, 7:56 pm

of allll the people eh.....oh lawd oye :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 21st, 2008, 8:31 pm

lol ah nex dream car

Richard

Postby Richard » January 21st, 2008, 9:01 pm

..baby wipes anyone :oops: :oops:

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2008, 10:22 pm

dam thats the only viper i see around here
didnt know that it was twin turbo
next time i see it parked up i will get a few pics

Postby Maserati » January 21st, 2008, 10:33 pm

insane

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » January 22nd, 2008, 12:22 am

Maserati,well said. :shock:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 22nd, 2008, 12:56 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/P6xxqQc3oNs&rel=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="355"></embed>

200 MPH club...

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » January 22nd, 2008, 2:04 am

I have to give it up to the Heffner Viper in the first vid...that thing is just sick. Love how it just squats and goes.

The Venom is said to be faster than a Veyron, although given a choice between the two I'd take the Bugatti.

While the viper is out of control and can't put the power down, the Veyron is steady and poised...it's power is useable...all 1001 of it. The viper is a handful even on a flat, straight road. It's only when you do eventually get traction in 4th that all the rediculous hp can help. Besides, pushing a car like that on the road or a road course is asking for a death wish.

Postby wagon r » January 22nd, 2008, 6:50 am

.. :lol: :lol: :lol: @ smurf....but yeah...that one will crash too... :lol: :lol:

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » January 22nd, 2008, 7:38 am

dem reeems :|

Postby RBphoto » January 22nd, 2008, 7:39 am

Pish...a dragula if there ever was one (coffin mobile) Twin turbo on that beast.... whey d azz dey go do with all that hor....

:oops: I think I soiled my self

:mrgreen:

Postby honda hoe » January 22nd, 2008, 12:14 pm

i tell allyuh crims is a flick :D

lowlife

Postby lowlife » January 24th, 2008, 12:36 pm

:twisted: :twisted: that car is a monster!!

Postby Razkal » January 24th, 2008, 12:42 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:of allll the people eh.....oh lawd oye :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ent hoss!?? :lol:

the car looks insane, and i never liked vipers. at all.

oh and spell check the thread title: Defecate :idea:

Postby Greypatch » January 24th, 2008, 12:44 pm

oh grom smurf