^allyuh damn honda men difficult eh! nah it actually performs decent... 14.2 @ 5psi and horribly starving for fuel not bad...especially on some 225 series dunlop sheit squishers
....mine is a 2.0 single cam...half throttle all the way up the track ask illegal street import, 33hertz and yancy...they cud tell u wha was wrong wid that car (besides the engine ) that night.
throttle position sensor, not connected to the ecu, it does cause REAL firetruck drama and sputtering anytime u attempt to go anywhere past 50% on the gas... mc nissan engines...a million and one parts in de bamboo, and never the one u want
^it does come printed on the engine cover red top is the revised edition....men lie, diff colour covers doh mean diff specs..it means diff revisions of the excuse book
sad jus plain sad... men cross-breedin their cars... if yuh want a nissan engine get a damn nissan car... if yuh wah american power buy a flippin american car... yuh have a rx7 wit a damaged motor... get bak a mazda engine (mazdaspeed2.3 turbo)... ya'll like cross-breeding, nex time yuh female dog in heat, line her wit a male cat... cant maintain a rotary engine, dont buy a car that comes with one.
to each his own yes...if the owner felt he could improve the car with the swap, then kudos to him...rb25 or sr20 would have been my first choice though. Would love to see how this car handles when it done.