Subaru STI Spec C time Attack Nurburgring

JWT

Subaru STI Spec C time Attack Nurburgring

Postby JWT » March 2nd, 2007, 10:55 am

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 2nd, 2007, 11:52 am

nice vid

Postby 3stagevtec » March 2nd, 2007, 12:09 pm

^what was the time? i'm on a 56K...

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » March 2nd, 2007, 1:17 pm

So how fast u think he was doing on that last straight??

7000RPM's in 6th gear!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

JWT

Postby JWT » March 2nd, 2007, 1:26 pm

he clocked the fatest time for a 4cycliner turbo
08:06:01

no evo's in the top 5
it now has a spec C :lol: :lol: :lol:

but silvermike civic faster than that ehh :lol: :lol:

wraith

Postby wraith » March 2nd, 2007, 1:45 pm

I hope this is not the same car cause this is a beautiful car, Think it could buff out? :?

http://www.tau-sales.com/defaultMall/sitemap/XTMyCarDetail-Damaged.jsp?GoodsNo=138654

Click on the link

Postby Maserati » March 2nd, 2007, 2:23 pm

he clocked the fatest time for a 4cycliner turbo

no evo's in the top 5

lol where the evo men? :popcorn:

InDeForest

Postby InDeForest » March 2nd, 2007, 3:31 pm

By the straightener

lancer_noobs

Postby lancer_noobs » March 2nd, 2007, 5:27 pm

JWT wrote:he clocked the fatest time for a 4cycliner turbo

no evo's in the top 5

before talkin smack
post the time of the evo time attact and the driver or stfu plz 8-)

lancer_noobs

Postby lancer_noobs » March 2nd, 2007, 5:29 pm

btw subbies are always behind
evos stay infront
& silvermikes civic leads the pack

Postby Maserati » March 2nd, 2007, 7:59 pm

^^ :lol: :lol:

dgobo

Postby dgobo » March 3rd, 2007, 1:46 am

no evo's in the top 5
it now has a spec C

what is the reason for the constant fight down on evo's ???
i mean u is meh pather and all but i feel you get horn from ah man with ah evo

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 3rd, 2007, 6:33 am

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » March 3rd, 2007, 8:54 am

dgobo wrote:
no evo's in the top 5
it now has a spec C

:shocked!: :2gunfire: :pwned: :poke: :lol:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » March 3rd, 2007, 9:17 am

lancer_noobs wrote:btw subbies are always behind
evos stay infront
& silvermikes civic leads the pack

Its in vtec! he's light years ahead of 4cyl turbo cars. He's in v8 teritory, I bet the charger doesn't stand a chance! not even off the line! :lol: :lol:

I think JWT along with many other evo and subaru owners like to hate on each other( different brands) because they are the only two competative awd 4 cyl turbo cars that are so common on the market today.

Personally, I like evo's. They have always been a nice car and performed well. But I love the boxer tone not to mention some of the best body stylings out there (the gc8 being my favorite)

But nothing can beat mikes single cam.. not even enzo! :lol:

JWT

Postby JWT » March 3rd, 2007, 8:04 pm

Porn Star wrote:
dgobo wrote:
no evo's in the top 5
it now has a spec C

:shocked!: :2gunfire: :pwned: :poke: :lol:

stock spec C :lol: :lol:

pornie
where you boii i want a lil run
i borde
8-)

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » March 3rd, 2007, 9:03 pm

Oui where? when? :twisted: