Circuit Racing DRIVING SCHOOL - THIS SUNDAY 29th

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 26th, 2006, 9:50 am

Starts at 1pm

Continuation of last weeks practical and for those now wanting to start.

be there with your car, helmet and fire extinguisher. Be sure to wear proper shoes and a long jeans - no short pants as this is a safety hazard.

Learn racing lines, heel and toe, regualtions and racing etiquette

cost - FREE

Drifting classes will be held at a date to be announced.

speedracer

Postby speedracer » October 26th, 2006, 9:54 am

Who teaching tuh drive? Turkey neck?

Postby wagonrunner » October 26th, 2006, 10:55 am

i will be there. Should R-Compounds be used?
safety..................sigh. :roll:

black canary

Postby black canary » October 26th, 2006, 11:04 am

AGAIN

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » October 26th, 2006, 12:30 pm

Have to miss this one :(

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 26th, 2006, 2:41 pm

doubt I could make it. I will see if I can hitch a ride with one of meh padnuhs.....again!

Postby X2 » October 26th, 2006, 3:58 pm

\might miss out too... but imma try to go... I need to get my learn on...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 26th, 2006, 4:06 pm

doh worry bout helmets....yall know i got that covered.....Rentals are: $50 open face, $65 full face......

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » October 26th, 2006, 9:47 pm

Another event, i like how this is going, keep it up men. :D
I just hope that one day in the near future we could have a better track with pitch instad of conret.

Will be there learing the lines and hope of geting better so i can keep up with those honda men. :mrgreen:

Shaquon

Postby Shaquon » October 26th, 2006, 10:44 pm

aite.... I had to miss the last one for work *keeps fingers crossed*.... I REALLY hope I could make it to this one...

Postby 3stagevtec » October 27th, 2006, 12:03 am

but ent this sunday have the MK Promotions vs. StreetWise Sounds car show...

JWT

Postby JWT » October 27th, 2006, 12:47 am

i dey i dey i commin cannot miss this
i have to be in this one
:mrgreen:

ammm does ur extinguisher have to be bolted to the car

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » October 27th, 2006, 7:18 am

hmmmm.. a reason to make the guy wuk over time...

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » October 27th, 2006, 7:21 am

hope i get the car up for this one

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 27th, 2006, 8:05 am

im out..lol...had surgery on wednesday so i cant leave the house for at least a week

Postby wagonrunner » October 27th, 2006, 9:35 am

Banzai Rastafarai,
reserve an open face for me please.

speedy007

Postby speedy007 » October 27th, 2006, 10:07 am

so when is the next drag event?

Rensh

Postby Rensh » October 27th, 2006, 3:09 pm

Hope I could make it to take the pixXx. :|

Postby wagonrunner » October 27th, 2006, 4:05 pm

lawd fadda. now this looking tentative for me.

Postby SR » October 27th, 2006, 6:03 pm

i hope its gonna be wet for this one....................... :twisted:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 27th, 2006, 8:23 pm

wagonrunner wrote:Banzai Rastafarai,
reserve an open face for me please.

done...

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 28th, 2006, 5:59 pm

i hope its gonna be wet for this one.......................

i hope so too! lolll
hope 2 get a good cam by tom :lol:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » October 29th, 2006, 11:35 am

well its wet.. is it still on?....

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » October 29th, 2006, 1:00 pm

^^go question

Postby Monk BANzai » October 29th, 2006, 1:38 pm

Mr Gear now call me ...he leave wallers....no one showed......as yet anyway...

Postby SR » October 29th, 2006, 1:42 pm

but weather nice for drifting and circuit

33 hertz

Postby 33 hertz » October 29th, 2006, 3:37 pm

yup just came back and no one was there. And there is absloutely no rain on the track :cry:

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » October 29th, 2006, 4:06 pm

So it canceled? I guess so cause its 405 and no one is there

JWT

Postby JWT » October 29th, 2006, 4:19 pm

too much rain in south
i wanted to come but south was pouring in rain all nite and day

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 29th, 2006, 4:28 pm

Can we say it's been postponed until further notice?