For Duane, Smurf and others interested....

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

For Duane, Smurf and others interested....

Postby MISHI » October 6th, 2006, 10:33 pm

Some were asking me at Solodex about the design of my dash....

It's a fairly simple process...pretty much need a scanner and photoshop.

Here's the address

http://diycars.tripod.com/cf.html

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 6th, 2006, 10:54 pm

Phoqin Wicked horse!!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 6th, 2006, 10:56 pm

Jed yuh could do my own or wah I just wah it white and the numbers to be a nice Electric Blue with a Nismo Logo in the back ground

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » October 7th, 2006, 12:53 am

i already have meh EL gauges sorted out....now d prob is i cya really see de firetruck needles :(

Postby RASC » October 7th, 2006, 2:33 am

thas rice on anodder level
alyuh have no shame :lol:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 7th, 2006, 9:23 am

Picasso wrote:Jed yuh could do my own or wah I just wah it white and the numbers to be a nice Electric Blue with a Nismo Logo in the back ground

Boy I need to buy a scanner...mine ran lean and detonated :lol:

MIVEC95

Postby MIVEC95 » October 7th, 2006, 6:24 pm

dat maddd

FourG63 97GST

Postby FourG63 97GST » October 7th, 2006, 8:59 pm

nice site for those rainy stay home weekends