Saw a Red NSX yesterday... god dam.

Silvermike

Saw a Red NSX yesterday... god dam.

Postby Silvermike » August 6th, 2006, 3:46 pm

so i was driving heading up movietowne yesterday about 3pm and just as i was going around the corner by martime plaza i saw this shinny red thing about 10 cars infront. fat as ever, with some chromish lookin wheels.

dropped to 3rd and wheeve wheeve wheeve.

so im pullin up on the NSX in the middle lane ... just as we got around the bend and onto the beetham straight. i was an acura, looked like '94 model.

so im droolin, slowly passin it to the left, when i reached alongside, i looked at the drvier..... one HOT, i do mean HOT, white girl. and in the passenger seat, another HOT white girl. so at this point, im like nah, this not happpening... as i continue to look at them, and the car as i slowly pull away.

now at this point they see im lookin at them and pull behind me on the middle lane. so im like, oh they wanna play?... so boost! top of 3rd and then back off throttle. the NSX dropped back a bit and then they pulled to the right, came up alongside me... slowed. the driver looked over at me. BLEW ME A KISS, and then pulled off!!!

i almost run off the road with that one yes. i drove behind them until the lighthouse, where they turned left and i continued straight. i think i can safely say, that was the sexiest thing ive ever seen in trinidad.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » August 6th, 2006, 3:51 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » August 6th, 2006, 3:56 pm

Saw it in Couva yesterday. Only a powerful scorcher driving. No passenger. A PBM is it?

turbochinee

Postby turbochinee » August 6th, 2006, 3:57 pm

and then they all lived happily ever after.

dude you forgot to mention that the girls stopped and you driffted your car around them continuously before they gave you their number. :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » August 6th, 2006, 4:02 pm

turbochinee wrote:

dude you forgot to mention that the girls stopped and you driffted your car around them continuously before they gave you their number. :lol: :lol:

roflmao :lol:

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » August 6th, 2006, 4:07 pm

^ ent. if only we got that red light!!

(my woman was in the car so i couldnt look to happy at the time)

venum

Re: Saw a Red NSX yesterday... god dam.

Postby venum » August 6th, 2006, 4:16 pm

Silvermike wrote:i can safely say, that was the sexiest thing ive ever seen in trinidad.

wonder what yuh passenger thinks bout that statement?

I'll ask her next time i see her

turbochinee

Postby turbochinee » August 6th, 2006, 4:16 pm

dude but i know in a heart beat you would leave your woman for those white girls. I mean is a nsx we talking about.

ProjectAlteredBeast

Postby ProjectAlteredBeast » August 6th, 2006, 4:19 pm

hard luck dey...I will pull it fuh yuh and leff it on yuh steps I doh want it...I just want de ride.

Postby Maserati » August 6th, 2006, 4:32 pm

Postby 3stagevtec » August 6th, 2006, 5:15 pm

anyone ever sit in one of those cars??? a foreign used car dealership in sando had one at republic bank on coffee street a while back. when i saw it, i immediately stopped and went 2 check it out! It was a left hand drive, had over 400,000km on odo and goin 4 $180k i think.

the roof of the car reaches me at my waist. you dont sit in it, it's more like reclining! my feet were stretched out, sooo comfy in there. the pedals, gear changer... everything was just perfectly positioned. that was a day i'd never forget... what a car!

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » August 6th, 2006, 5:50 pm

i wonder if this is the NSX from couva. the chrome rims kinda have me thinking it is.

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » August 6th, 2006, 6:47 pm

Yuh see what does happen when yuh driving an EVO VI!!... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Rx

Postby Rx » August 6th, 2006, 7:38 pm

sounds like a toothpaste ad or something

AGENT RORO

Re: Saw a Red NSX yesterday... god dam.

Postby AGENT RORO » August 6th, 2006, 10:23 pm

Silvermike wrote:so i was driving heading up movietowne yesterday about 3pm and just as i was going around the corner by martime plaza i saw this shinny red thing about 10 cars infront. fat as ever, with some chromish lookin wheels.

dropped to 3rd and wheeve wheeve wheeve.

so im pullin up on the NSX in the middle lane ... just as we got around the bend and onto the beetham straight. i was an acura, looked like '94 model.

so im droolin, slowly passin it to the left, when i reached alongside, i looked at the drvier..... one HOT, i do mean HOT, white girl. and in the passenger seat, another HOT white girl. so at this point, im like nah, this not happpening... as i continue to look at them, and the car as i slowly pull away.

now at this point they see im lookin at them and pull behind me on the middle lane. so im like, oh they wanna play?... so boost! top of 3rd and then back off throttle. the NSX dropped back a bit and then they pulled to the right, came up alongside me... slowed. the driver looked over at me. BLEW ME A KISS, and then pulled off!!!

i almost run off the road with that one yes.
i drove behind them until the lighthouse, where they turned left and i continued straight. i think i can safely say, that was the sexiest thing ive ever seen in trinidad.

ROFL!!!!! :lol:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 7th, 2006, 2:13 am

i saw the white nsx though but it was a wild scene long time back in 03' where it get blow out by a evo7.

Postby gt4tified » August 7th, 2006, 8:32 am

Pssssht.....man head get tief yes! lol...who is de gasbrains now.

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » August 7th, 2006, 10:36 am

theres a red one lurkin aroundin in aranguez... dont know d owner i just see d mechanic test driving it in d back rd by me... saw it pull from delta glass to grand bazzar lights a day ... sweet :)