"H" boys at it again....

Yeo

"H" boys at it again....

Postby Yeo » November 28th, 2005, 10:45 am

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 28th, 2005, 10:57 am

lorddddddd breddars put lights in the doors we

EvoDraZ

Postby EvoDraZ » November 28th, 2005, 11:16 am

we are borg you will be assimilated

4G63Turbo

Postby 4G63Turbo » November 28th, 2005, 11:16 am

I think it looks good.
all rice but still clean work.

wonder if any hondah men put on ah skyline front yet?

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » November 28th, 2005, 3:49 pm

looks like there will be lots of fun trying to open the doors in a parking space :lol:

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » November 28th, 2005, 8:08 pm

hahaah fuh real!

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » November 28th, 2005, 9:48 pm

Very clean :!: :!:

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » November 28th, 2005, 11:22 pm

what u dont know is that those doors have been wind tunnel tested and proven to add aerodynamics to the car!
the vertical front doors aid the car in the 1/4 mile by helping keep it going in a straight line :!: with all that power it aint easy :|
and the rear doors are for uplift... u never know when u might run off a cliff and need some wings to sail thru the air :idea:
dam honda men always one step ahead!!! :cry:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » November 28th, 2005, 11:58 pm

das the natural camber of that car :?

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » November 29th, 2005, 2:58 am

jnqaz wrote:what u dont know is that those doors have been wind tunnel tested and proven to add aerodynamics to the car!
the vertical front doors aid the car in the 1/4 mile by helping keep it going in a straight line :!: with all that power it aint easy :|
and the rear doors are for uplift... u never know when u might run off a cliff and need some wings to sail thru the air :idea:
dam honda men always one step ahead!!! :cry:

No.

Clerique

Postby Clerique » November 29th, 2005, 9:27 am

I know some men woulda call this rice. Typical.
All I see is bling and I gots no problem with somebody blinging out their car.

That is bling, not rice!

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » November 29th, 2005, 10:39 am

I see the pics and getting ready to wave it orf from a landing yes.

And those rims........ :skurred:

Mini

Postby Mini » November 29th, 2005, 10:45 am

the thing is... when you sit in the back seat... how are you closing the door? can the average person sit and reach the door handles?

but i agree with smurf.. it's a clean install (I wouldn't drive it though.. not my style)

daNdAdDa

Postby daNdAdDa » November 29th, 2005, 10:54 am

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » November 29th, 2005, 9:36 pm

oh sheit wait look at the side mirrors :shock:

RYO3149

Postby RYO3149 » November 29th, 2005, 10:08 pm

i agree clean installl but dammmmmmmmm :shock:

art n motion

Postby art n motion » November 29th, 2005, 10:18 pm

when you sit in the back seat... how are you closing the door? can the average person sit and reach the door handles?

they going to tie ah piece of string to it and pull it down :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

sweetman

Postby sweetman » November 30th, 2005, 10:09 pm

at what speed does this liff off?

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » November 30th, 2005, 10:42 pm

jnqaz wrote:Image
oh sheit wait look at the side mirrors :shock:

that is to watch birds? :?

zodiaque