STFU

STFU

Postby RASC » November 24th, 2005, 4:20 pm

:lol: the passenger had me rolling-crazy RsR supra vid

http://www.cartv.com/content/research/c ... d_0135&vca

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » November 24th, 2005, 4:29 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I real laugh for that vid eh...but is when d man say, "I gonaa die!!!!" I LOSE IT JED!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » November 24th, 2005, 4:31 pm

But off all kicks eh...I dunno if could could talk normal when a man driving like that....u see when the rof start to bend in on the straigh away! :shock: Dat is numbers

plex

Postby plex » November 24th, 2005, 6:46 pm

nice... :lol:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » November 24th, 2005, 7:26 pm

ugh! it's smokey!

hhahahhahahahaha..what a fool :lol: :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 24th, 2005, 8:06 pm

I swear that is how Rover acted in duane car LMAO :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » November 25th, 2005, 11:47 am

^^^ :mrgreen: files...

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 25th, 2005, 4:22 pm

Fellas I have and idea y the man get on like that.. Today I got the liberty of riding in Yancy's car and boss THAT PHOQIN car Fast no MC :shock: Jed the supra stole meh heart but being a Nissan man I tried to chain him up to buy a Skyline LMAO .. The man sink the friggin throttle when we come out of bamboo lights heading to Nestle junction and I was like WWWWWWWWWHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :shock: :shock: :shock: :shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ME LIKES ME LIKE

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » November 25th, 2005, 4:30 pm

Dat was good :)

Postby RASC » November 25th, 2005, 10:30 pm

Picasso wrote:Fellas I have and idea y the man get on like that.. Today I got the liberty of riding in Yancy's car and boss THAT PHOQIN car Fast no MC :shock: Jed the supra stole meh heart but being a Nissan man I tried to chain him up to buy a Skyline LMAO .. The man sink the friggin throttle when we come out of bamboo lights heading to Nestle junction and I was like WWWWWWWWWHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :shock: :shock: :shock: :shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ME LIKES ME LIKE

like you get converted...btw i wonder what kinda boost level does he run both high and low(street)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 25th, 2005, 10:43 pm

Low boost on the street is 15pounds I mako the metre LMAO I have no idea what high boost is... But I can tell you 15pounds on a V6 is mind blowing.. I left the car like this --> :mrgreen:

Postby RASC » November 25th, 2005, 10:51 pm

v6.....uummm....hhmmmm :|

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 25th, 2005, 10:57 pm

^^ umm is a Supra Dunny LMAO :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » November 25th, 2005, 10:59 pm

roight...yeah ok picasso :roll:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 25th, 2005, 11:01 pm

^^ Boi I serious nah i feel you pulling meh V-tec LMAO :lol: :lol:

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » November 25th, 2005, 11:06 pm

v6?....picasso jedd no boy 1s ah straight 12 8.0 litre

BTW google 2jzgte and see what yuh find.

InDeForest

Postby InDeForest » November 26th, 2005, 12:06 am

god what a n00b
i mean picasso eh, not the chinee

EvoDraZ

Postby EvoDraZ » November 26th, 2005, 6:06 pm

DAt vid Is boss i want a ride like dat. Please orido san make me yuh pupil ah promise ah goh take yuh tuh villa.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 26th, 2005, 6:14 pm

umm it kinda like flatline driftin but alil more power.. ok alot more dat looks like some wicked fun! :mrgreen:

Postby Maserati » November 26th, 2005, 6:37 pm

ent d supra engine is a 3.0 in line 6 turbo?

blazing

Postby blazing » November 26th, 2005, 7:19 pm

^lol sleepertercel was bein sarcastic man

sweetman

Postby sweetman » November 26th, 2005, 8:58 pm

one time i was heading to the drags and a red supra was also heading up, it was bout 5pm so we was both late ,
all of ah sudden , booom lights turn red

line up
red supra on the left lane
some audi on the right lane
i in the back with de camera on target :lol:

light turn green

audi pull off
red supra take it light on the 1 gear but when he see audi infront like he get MAD

all i see is smoke, i think that was de biggest rip in 2 gear i ever seeen , so much power de car was all over de place,

then before i can blink i could not see it again

then when i reach drags i saw him running lol

nuff respect to that supra it wokkin :twisted:

Postby RASC » November 26th, 2005, 9:00 pm

sooooooooo where the pics :?:

sweetman

Postby sweetman » November 26th, 2005, 9:02 pm

i have de video

will try and upload it if the own allow me to
Last edited by sweetman on November 26th, 2005, 9:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » November 26th, 2005, 9:03 pm

:| welllllll
waiting on an invitation :arrow: post it

sweetman

Postby sweetman » November 26th, 2005, 9:04 pm

the owner is a tuner right , is the red supra yancy own?

Postby RASC » November 26th, 2005, 9:05 pm

yeh its most likely yancys

sweetman

Postby sweetman » November 26th, 2005, 9:09 pm

cool whats his name on here? i will pm him or maybe someone can call him , i wouldn't want my car all up on the net without permission so i must ask de owner first.......

Postby Maserati » November 27th, 2005, 4:13 am

u culd post it up..the amount of pics of it on these forums are alot man.

sweetman

Postby sweetman » November 27th, 2005, 5:26 pm

file way to big fellas taking years to upload, if any one wanna see it come check me