TTASA - TTUMRA discussions

Somewhere where to run?

link

Postby link » June 23rd, 2008, 4:23 pm

[quote="AutoSport"]So it seems that whatever Mr. Boynes has said and done is infallible and even irrevocable. And worse yet, that the NSO status is for eternity.

“the various disciplines ARE SUPPOSED TO BE WEANED OFF THE GOVERNING BODY and become self-sufficientâ€

Postby wagonrunner » June 23rd, 2008, 7:44 pm

link wrote:ok wagonrunner...yuh ketch mih.......
I don't know which post you are referring to.........
please refer directly (by qte method) & I will try to alleviate your confusion
rgds :wink:

link wrote:btw
I remind you that I post MY OPINIONS here.........

please clear up my, and i'm sure other persons confusion.....................
is it that you post your opinions, only in this thread, or all others like it?.

cause from this one, <a href="http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=193079&postdays=0&postorder=asc&&start=40">Camden - Letter to TTASA</a>, yuh seem to be trying to post facts. refuted facts mind you, but of course no response from you since.

could you clarify the opinion thing for me please?

i'll try to keep it simple.
please answer the question higlighted in green.

it seems this is more complicated for him than it should be

link

Postby link » June 23rd, 2008, 8:38 pm

seems this is more complicated for him than it should be

yer right......
too complicated :? :oops: :cry:

Postby wagonrunner » June 23rd, 2008, 8:59 pm

link,
sidestep all you want.
you don't have enough integrity or credibility to answer yes or no.
until you sum up the courage to pick one of the options which i bolded, i will ask you clarification, because i can't tell if its "Fact" or your opinion that you have made public, or will in the future.

Postby SR » June 23rd, 2008, 9:05 pm

link wrote:
Type Rated wrote:Link what about my questions?? you seem to reply so quickly to others and when they don't reply to u the very next instant u jump quickly to inquire why they haven't replied but you replied to 2 ppl and yet no answers..

Is it that TTASA has sooo many financial members that you are still counting??

oh, sori
I responded to SR on that exact topic
rgds

in other words

link doesnt know

half the time its "his opinion" and the other half its "here link post this "
then there is the other 1/100th where link appears to be posting in defense of with supposed facts but.............hasnt a clue to reality as yet

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » June 23rd, 2008, 10:32 pm

Link states:
“and are you not tired of posting the same thing against me ???I would have thought that you could have been more creative than that....â€

link

Postby link » June 23rd, 2008, 11:17 pm

[quote="AutoSport"]Link states:
“and are you not tired of posting the same thing against me ???I would have thought that you could have been more creative than that....â€

Return to “The "NEW Race Track" Issue”