Drag Racing At Camden Sunday 28th Video!!!

Somewhere where to run?

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » October 30th, 2007, 11:05 am

what bout Desi and Singh S 14's :?:

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 30th, 2007, 11:12 am

12's both
i think desi touched 11's maybe high 11's not too sure...will find out l8r

Postby Maserati » October 30th, 2007, 11:13 am

decent video man

Postby honda hoe » October 30th, 2007, 11:15 am

how cum singh aint cum wit d yellow galant?

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » October 30th, 2007, 11:26 am

^good question...

anyone see Madcow turbo exploded :?:

Tuner Imports

Postby Tuner Imports » October 30th, 2007, 12:17 pm

HUTRINI wrote:
ray786 wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:track wasnt prepared properly and most of the high power cars were suffering from lack of traction

Well if next time they organisers take the time to properly organise an event, that may not happen.....

:? :?

It would take MONTHS, and several events to lay down that kind of rubber :?

Track bite was only sprayed for approx 15ft which definetly wasn't enough...

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » October 30th, 2007, 12:48 pm

presley NEX skyline the grey one did a 12.1 i think

the first pass with the grey one was a 11.6 ( i remember that 1 4 sure!) then he ran the signal auto and did a 11.8

how cum singh aint cum wit d yellow galant?

uppppppppppppgrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaadinn :shock:

Postby honda hoe » October 30th, 2007, 12:49 pm

^to what? k20 :twisted:

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 30th, 2007, 12:53 pm

no no mr hoe... he said upgrade...
not take a sh!t

Postby honda hoe » October 30th, 2007, 12:54 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:no no mr hoe... he said upgrade...
not take a sh!t

i didn't say sr20det

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 30th, 2007, 12:56 pm

i kno u said k20...
is like honda is the pile of sh!t and the k20 would jus be the extra pack of sh!t that the flies jus dropped n layed on it

Postby honda hoe » October 30th, 2007, 1:00 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:i kno u said k20...
is like honda is the pile of sh!t and the k20 would jus be the extra pack of sh!t that the flies jus dropped n layed on it

dais why u nearly pee yuh pants when d stock k20 dyno more dan d rb25det :lol: :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 30th, 2007, 2:08 pm

RB20DET WHICH HAD FUEL PUMP PROBLEMS :lol: :lol: :lol:

buh yeh dat was impressive

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » October 30th, 2007, 2:11 pm

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » October 30th, 2007, 6:30 pm

Wonder when is the next Drag

MARLBORO COWBOY KILLERS

Postby MARLBORO COWBOY KILLERS » October 30th, 2007, 8:44 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:did Yancy lose to the mint green 180sx?
Is it that parts' place car or Pang's ?

yo the 180sx is own by a chinese man in south he name PANG and he make that supra look like it in reverse. i want to know if yancy gonna take that licks, i say call out pang on the streets for a rematch because yancy supra was never beaten by any one (PANG IS THE FIRST)

Postby RASC » October 30th, 2007, 9:21 pm

MARLBORO COWBOY KILLERS wrote:

yo the 180sx is own by a chinese man in south he name PANG and he make that supra look like it in reverse. i want to know if yancy gonna take that licks, i say call out pang on the streets for a rematch because yancy supra was never beaten by any one (PANG IS THE FIRST)

WDMC???

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » October 30th, 2007, 9:36 pm

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 30th, 2007, 10:20 pm

r u on sum sort of under the counter drug?
WTF is wrong with you?
the main reason for gettin a track is to reduce the street racing.

and btw...yancy was on low boost for both his runs...
so 13's in his two runs jus to feel out the track aint that bad when u think about it.

NEXT TIME WE'LL SEE THE 11 SEC RUNS :twisted:

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » October 30th, 2007, 10:31 pm

ilovebeti wrote:

^^^^lol..hav to be one of the funniest cats pics i hav seen so far

Dragist

Postby Dragist » October 30th, 2007, 10:34 pm

R.A.S.R. Yo :shock:

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » October 30th, 2007, 10:42 pm

i say call out pang on the streets for a rematch because yancy supra was never beaten by any one (PANG IS THE FIRST)

Noob B gone :lol:

Postby honda hoe » October 30th, 2007, 11:51 pm

^ent

i beat yancy already wit d civic 0X

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 31st, 2007, 12:13 am

^^ when yuh put on yuh GT4 and yuh pick yuh civic...and a man race yuh wit a supra... and yu beat him doh mean yuh beat yancy eh yuh ass :lol:

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » October 31st, 2007, 7:23 am

lmao

Yeo

Postby Yeo » October 31st, 2007, 7:35 am

MARLBORO COWBOY KILLERS

:lol: :lol: :lol: oh pls.. STFU..... go get lung cancer and die yo!

GoS

Postby GoS » October 31st, 2007, 8:54 am

i was in every race all eh see me good video dude

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 31st, 2007, 9:07 am

Chigger Please! :?

Postby joker » October 31st, 2007, 9:10 am

guilty on sight wrote:i was in every race all eh see me good video dude

i never saw you drive any thing :?

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » October 31st, 2007, 9:29 am

^^^^^ Oh FACK!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Return to “The "NEW Race Track" Issue”