Drags was a big rip off! TTASA ARE A BUNCH OF BANDITS!

Somewhere where to run?

neofrog

Drags was a big rip off! TTASA ARE A BUNCH OF BANDITS!

Postby neofrog » October 29th, 2007, 3:08 pm

Could someone please explain to me why the hell TTASA had to charge $40.

All i got to see were a few good races, some dogs walking up and down the track and alot of sunburn. I'm sure alot of other people had the same experience as me. If they didn't have the proper facilities for people they should not have charge that kind of money.

From what i gather the whole event was planned in a rush which i don't see a problem with because we all waited long enough to see an official event but when you don't have proper facilities to accommdate the kinda crowd that was there yesterday and you charge $40 just to stand up in hot sun and half of the time we not sure what really going on on the track, i think we got robbed. I would rather pay to watch street drags down on the cross.

I personally think that because the year is coming to a close they were trying to make as much money as possible to put in their pockets for Christmas.

TTASA are a bunch of bandits. :x

Computerman

Re: Drags was a big rip off! TTASA ARE A BUNCH OF BANDITS!

Postby Computerman » July 13th, 2010, 10:33 am

neofrog wrote:TTASA are a bunch of bandits. :x

T T A S AImage

Postby Rooki3 » July 13th, 2010, 3:44 pm

LMAO!!!!

x3m_nos

Postby x3m_nos » July 14th, 2010, 9:32 am

When was this?

Triumph

Postby Triumph » July 14th, 2010, 1:31 pm

This supprises you because????

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 15th, 2010, 9:40 am

Triumph wrote:This supprises you because????

Me?! No, no, I was not surprised.... but George was!! :lol:

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » July 18th, 2010, 8:56 pm

You do realize this is a 2007 post yuh bump right?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 23rd, 2010, 8:31 am

TriniGT wrote:You do realize this is a 2007 post yuh bump right?

altec

Postby altec » September 24th, 2010, 9:39 pm

aye, like ah man doin free ads.. hehe

Return to “The "NEW Race Track" Issue”